Me Time!

36.2k Posts 331 Posters 3.2m Views 2 Watching

yl,

I think this is a beautiful solution - the dogs are back in their own home and cared for, your girls get to see them on weekends. the best part is, you don’t have to look after them at all. win-win situation.

• MrsKiasuM Offline
        MrsKiasu

starlight1968sg:
        Lee_yl

We look forward to your photos of the dogs and thank you.

This weekend is for me to sleep and watch some online tv drama. I thought that after NDP, all major activities shld die down but in reality more work coming up. There is lack of motivation to perform apart from the monthly salary. Colleagues encourage me to press on as this is just work and I don’t hv to take it too serious and personal
        star, I kaypoh, what makes you stress actually, able to identify ? too much work/responsibility, need stay late in office/deadlines/colleagues or bosses relationship ?

Sometimes I oso find kinda difficult to identify one particular factor..guess all adds up :sad:

• MrsKiasuM Offline
          MrsKiasu

lee_yl:
          FantasyLandDreams:

[quote=\"starlight1968sg\"]FLD

I went to that dog cafe too. Those dogs only come to you when u hv the treats.
          Really dog eyes see pple Low 😞

The feed is ex too. $3 for that small packet.

Am thinking, is it healthy for the dogs at dog cafe to munch on dog treats fed by cafe visitors (everyday?). Too much processed food may shorten their life span.

@LC, yes, everyone tells me this is a happy ending.

Today we just went to visit Golden boy. Mum and sis came along as they wanted to see how the Labrador (bro) and Mongrel (sis) look like. Now Golden Boy 失宠 already!

@Star, Pic taken today. This is brother Lab. I forgot to take Golden’s photo. :oops:
          https://s15.postimg.cc/43h7igbyz/A036_FB14-_E1_F5-4384-_B429-_E98_B510_ACAB8.jpg\">[/quote]what is in the white plastic bag hanging up there ?

a pedigree dog costs quite a lot to purchase…upkeeping it is ex, bringing it to see a vet is more ex than a human. if no transport, it can be hard to get a cab.

• MrsKiasuM Offline
              MrsKiasu

this morning, first day of school, I need to ‘fast hand fast leg’, so worry of missing routines…all safe.

• MyPillowM Offline
                MyPillow

MrsKiasu:
                this morning, first day of school, I need to 'fast hand fast leg', so worry of missing routines..all safe.

one week break , not so bad right , my ds went back to sch whole of last week for cca activities ,started fr 7.30am for full days
                i dun have chance to sleep longer too :gloomy:

• MrsKiasuM Offline
                  MrsKiasu

MyPillow:
                  MrsKiasu:

this morning, first day of school, I need to 'fast hand fast leg', so worry of missing routines..all safe.

one week break , not so bad right , my ds went back to sch whole of last week for cca activities ,started fr 7.30am for full days
                  i dun have chance to sleep longer too :gloomy:

mp, yeah 1 wk break not so bad but the thing is I was already so blur even before they starts the break..pack food without putting in cutlery, cut fruits and left the fruit container behind and water bottle too. that's why so worry. ever mixed up their food, packed the spicy one for dd2
                  and dd2 must be just looking at it after she opened it, I guess.

• MyPillowM Offline
                    MyPillow

MrsKiasu:

mp, yeah 1 wk break not so bad but the thing is I was already so blur even before they starts the break..pack food without putting in cutlery, cut fruits and left the fruit container behind and water bottle too. that's why so worry. ever mixed up their food, packed the spicy one for dd2
                    ah yo, u gotto to pack food n fruits, some more 2 shares, can get confused n blur easily , i cant handle this 😜
                    only my dd pack breakfast to eat in car while on way to sch

• MrsKiasuM Offline
                      MrsKiasu

MyPillow:
                      MrsKiasu:

ah yo, u gotto to pack food n fruits, some more 2 shares, can get confused n blur easily , i cant handle this 😜
                      only my dd pack breakfast to eat in car while on way to sch

you are working mah..you oso need time to prepare yourself.

ammonite

Pop by KSP but was deafened by the echo-chamber.

Wishing everyone more oxygen and will to live.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1442 / 3616