Me Time!
had some ME TIME with mum today...had mala lunch at jem. bought quite a bit of toiletries as well as calcium from watsons.
son had post op review in the morning. doctor said his ribcage where cartilage was taken (to prop up the lopsided nose) will grow again. need a few months for recovery. still can't breathe through nose yet. so he has been staying at home. haze is not helping either.
another visit to CMPB again in 6 weeks' time (and that will be in November) :yikes: gosh, how fast time flies. -
janet88\" post_id=\"1935893\" time=\"1568818940\" user_id=\"12950:
Good to hear you’re keeping busy. Take care Janet!
had some ME TIME with mum today...had mala lunch at jem. bought quite a bit of toiletries as well as calcium from watsons.
son had post op review in the morning. doctor said his ribcage where cartilage was taken (to prop up the lopsided nose) will grow again. need a few months for recovery. still can't breathe through nose yet. so he has been staying at home. haze is not helping either.
another visit to CMPB again in 6 weeks' time (and that will be in November) :yikes: gosh, how fast time flies. -
Janet
Glad to know your prince is doing well after his ops. -
how is the air quality? cham liao read from flash news it’s at unhealthy range and I opened my windows before leaving the house for airing coz earlier air was quire good.
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1935926\" time=\"1568859781\" user_id=\"43981:
120 to 140 psi
how is the air quality? cham liao read from flash news it's at unhealthy range and I opened my windows before leaving the house for airing coz earlier air was quire good.
But cant smell anything - no burnt smell this time
hardly see people wear mask
Dun stay outdoor too long -
MyPillow\" post_id=\"1935942\" time=\"1568864336\" user_id=\"70594:
yes it looks ok to me..
120 to 140 psiMrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1935926\" time=\"1568859781\" user_id=\"43981:
how is the air quality? cham liao read from flash news it's at unhealthy range and I opened my windows before leaving the house for airing coz earlier air was quire good.
Dun stay outdoor too long -
MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1935946\" time=\"1568865738\" user_id=\"43981:
yes it looks ok to me..[/quote]this is \"scary\" lor - breathe in so much without smelling
120 to 140 psiMyPillow\" post_id=\"1935942\" time=\"1568864336\" user_id=\"70594:
[quote=MrsKiasu post_id=1935926 time=1568859781 user_id=43981]how is the air quality? cham liao read from flash news it's at unhealthy range and I opened my windows before leaving the house for airing coz earlier air was quire good.
Dun stay outdoor too long
cut down out door time -
MyPillow\" post_id=\"1935949\" time=\"1568866344\" user_id=\"70594:
this is \"scary\" lor - breathe in so much without smelling
yes it looks ok to me..MrsKiasu\" post_id=\"1935946\" time=\"1568865738\" user_id=\"43981:
[quote=MyPillow post_id=1935942 time=1568864336 user_id=70594]
120 to 140 psi
Dun stay outdoor too long
cut down out door time[/quote]I am still airing my place ..based on my nose index, seems ok
24h PSI reading is a lag indicator as it is an average of the situation the past 24 hours.
For a more up to date indication of air quality, better to use the 1h PM2.5 reading. -
doodbug\" post_id=\"1935951\" time=\"1568866560\" user_id=\"13281:
yeah looking good..
24h PSI reading is a lag indicator as it is an average of the situation the past 24 hours.
For a more up to date indication of air quality, better to use the 1h PM2.5 reading.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.