Mummy 25hourmaid
me too....\"悄悄的去,悄悄的回

:celebrate: :lol: -
maid, now your turn to 加油

谢谢, you too! :celebrate: Try to get your 4th medal before the auction!加油! :celebrate: -
Qms, so far u have not change yr avatar.....why not search for an alien in santa claus dressing or hat....think that would be nice !!!

Agree with Augmum. :lol: Your ET needs a break! :lol: -
Haha, but you can post anywhere to help me 加油,what! :lol: I thought that was meant for the avatar thread, so moved it there lor! :lol:
You couldn't tell that was an oil can pouring oil?? Maybe that's why I failed Arts in school. :lol: -
BigDevil:
You couldn't tell that was an oil can pouring oil?? Maybe that's why I failed Arts in school. :lol:
Alamak! :oops: :oops: so that was meant as 加油! Goodness me, no wonder I failed in my Arts in school too! :lol: :lol:
But guess what my son said when I told him what you said about that picture? He said you are very creative! :celebrate:
Now come to think of it, I must bring it back from the avatar thread, huh? But don't think I am going to do that .... it's a lot of work to split a post, so shall leave it there! :lol: -
BigD, I decided to move that oil pot back here! :lol:
BigDevil:
You couldn't tell that was an oil can pouring oil?? Maybe that's why I failed Arts in school. :lol:
I thought you're hinting to maid that it's time to lim teh :laugh: .
Staring at your gif does give me a big headache though. -
Haha, I think if he had wanted me to lim teh, he would have given me this instead :I thought you're hinting to maid that it's time to lim teh :laugh: .
Staring at your gif does give me a big headache though.
http://www.postimage.org/ -
Qms, so far u have not change yr avatar.....why not search for an alien in santa claus dressing or hat....think that would be nice !!!

Searching leh, but made no headway so far. :stupid: -
Searching leh, but made no headway so far. :stupid:
加油,加油, maybe can put your request in the avatar thread and see which one of our avatar experts can help you with ideas or do some magic to one that you have in mind? :idea:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.