Mummy 25hourmaid
auntieM:
Emm, let me think :? about what to LLLS about! :lol:
Chiong ahh!!
Find something to yak about.. .umm mmm.. -
duriz:
Ah, that's a great idea! :idea: You help me, I help you and in no time you will get your second medal while I get my Oscar! :celebrate: But still, you are nearer to your second medal than I am to the Oscar! :lol:Yalor Maid.
Come we yakkity yak together
duriz:
:rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao:I have to share with you.
We still use a broom at home, 2-storey house.
We have a total of 6 brooms and dustpans for different areas of the house.
No maid.
So that's alota of floor to sweep hor?
I sweep, DH mops. DD supervises :roll:
So during the weekends, I'm the maid at home :faint:
On top of my DD \"koala-bear\" me :love:
But let me tell you the \"koala-bear\" is worth the effort! I was \"koala-bear\" mummy for 6 months and 1 year respectively to both my boys! 100% Breastfed, no supplements! :celebrate: -
You only first anniversary? Thought you are senior citizen here already.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :siam:
Senior citizen only? :? I thought I am PERMANET RESIDENT + Senior Citizen? :lol: -
ksi, who would want to employ a senior citizen to be a maid? :scratchhead:
qms, you want to know who would still want to employ a Senior Citizen maid? It's my 3 men, my dog and 16 hamsters! They don't have a choice even if they want a younger maid! :rotflmao:
like a mini zoo in my house .....qms:
Alamak, don't make me shy leh! :oops: I very shy one you know!Actually, now it seems like maid has become an advisor in the secondary school selection. Should ask Chief to reward maid for her community service.
Didn't help out in the PSLE thread because of any reward, and not expecting anything either, but more like kaypo-ing because I have been through the PSLE twice and am glad that I am done with it, so sharing with others what I know and experienced before! :celebrate: -
Same same but different.qms, you want to know who would still want to employ a Senior Citizen maid? It's my 3 men, my dog and 16 hamsters! They don't have a choice even if they want a younger maid! :rotflmao:
I am FTWM but have to be PT maid to PILs, BIL, DH and DD :faint:
If there are any animals in the house, they won't be pets but yummy yummy in my tummy
Now I know :roll:
I very shy one you know!
duriz:
Haha, then I am glad I am just a maid to my men, my dogs and my hammies! I definitely don't fancy being maid to those mentioned by you! :siam:Same same but different.
I am FTWM but have to be PT maid to PILs, BIL, DH and DD :faint:duriz:
:!: Then please stay away from my house! Can't bear to have my dog and hammies in your tummy! :dowan:If there are any animals in the house, they won't be pets but yummy yummy in my tummy
I very shy one you know!
duriz:
Eh, don't bold and enlarge those letters for me leh! Red colour somemore! :!: I repeat, I very, very shy one you know!Now I know :roll:
I very, very shy one you know!

piangz :faint: -
duriz:
Don't friend you!25hourmaid:
I very, very shy one you know!

piangz :faint:
Making the words bigger and bigger!
when I am still very, very, very extremely, extremely shy!
Don't friend you!
Making the words bigger and bigger!
when I am still very, very, very extremely, extremely shy! 
Maid, I think it is better that you stop emphasising you are shy, and making the words so tiny. Duriz will just end up enlarging it more and more.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.