Mummy Funx3 Reporting
But this bro here has too much oil already... so can't jia anymore oil liao....php:
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bro, U Also Jia You -le!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Nope, Just Being A Loyal PH Forum-er, Have Posted My No 1000 there ....verykiasu2010:
congrats on your First 1,000 posts !
Wah! You jumped the gun?
verykiasu2010, Being a \"Square-Root 64\", Visited us Very Often in the Other Thread ....
U R Welcome to Join in the \"FUN\" as Well ....
Have Just Introduced A \"FUN\" CCA for the Parents there to De-Stress after CA1 ....
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
But this bro here has too much oil already... so can't jia anymore oil liao....[/quote]Aiyah ....Funx3:
[quote=\"php\"]CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bro, U Also Jia You -le!
:celebrate: :celebrate:
U Know What People Say ....
When U Reach Middle-Age ....
A Bit More Oil Makes U Look ....
Prosperous -le!
:congrats: on your promotion.
:congrats: on ur GM1.
:celebrate: -
:congrats: on your promotion to GM!. :celebrate:
My door so big... how not to find. Anyway, all these grandmasters hor... misinform you leh. You don't get 1000 KPs for your 1st 1000 posts. You get 2000 KPs!
Errrrrrr ....qms:
:congrats: on your promotion!
How to claim your rewards? Just knock on Chief's door lor. :evil:
This BLUR Mummy Cannot Find the DOOR -le!

My door so big... how not to find. Anyway, all these grandmasters hor... misinform you leh. You don't get 1000 KPs for your 1st 1000 posts. You get 2000 KPs![/quote]I was right that I was blurr about the points !
Errrrrrr ....Funx3:
[quote=\"qms\"]:congrats: on your promotion!
How to claim your rewards? Just knock on Chief's door lor. :evil:
This BLUR Mummy Cannot Find the DOOR -le!

My door so big... how not to find. Anyway, all these grandmasters hor... misinform you leh. You don't get 1000 KPs for your 1st 1000 posts. You get 2000 KPs!
Psst....Chief, grandmasters want to share in the other 1,000 KPs. :evil: -
:congrats: :congrats: Funx3!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Sorry I think I was the one who told you it's 1000 KS points... :imsorry: :oops: :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.