Mummy Funx3 Reporting
Mum1113:
Aiyoh U Jump the Gun -le!Knock Knock....
no door here leh ....
Jux wanna say :congrats: :congrats: sista...All The Way :rahrah: :rahrah:
But ....
OK ....
POST No 2000, Right Here!
:imcool: :imcool:
Could Not Believe Myself ....
Thought Some Mama just Reminded me just Now she Congratulated me on Reaching 1k after CA1 ....
But Of Course Cannot Match the Same Mama's .... Speed -le!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:congrats: on your promotion!
Hmm...Another Happy Mama in the making? :evil:
Wow! Happy Mama, you have more and more successors liao. -
This one I know I know....happy mama..... :boogie: :boogie:
Aiyoh U Jump the Gun -le!
But ....
OK ....
POST No 2000, Right Here!
:imcool: :imcool:
Could Not Believe Myself ....
Thought Some Mama just Reminded me just Now she Congratulated me on Reaching 1k after CA1 ....
But Of Course Cannot Match the Same Mama's .... Speed -le!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Wow! GM2 liao!!!!!!
:congrats: :congrats: Funx3! -
more successors mean can \"Tui Xiu\".....ermmm. but happy mama cannot right....she gonna be more :rahrah::congrats: on your promotion!
Wow! Happy Mama, you have more and more successors liao.
Cos she has strong competitors surfacing out 1 at a time.... :evil: :lol:
Wah, jialat! My name's being mentioned whenever someone gets promoted... :oops: :oops: :oops::congrats: on your promotion!
Wow! Happy Mama, you have more and more successors liao. -
:congrats: to Funx3 on your promotion.
Mum1113:
Hello mum113..... You don't speak too soon arh.... Your GM1 also coming huh..... Your speed also not bad huh? Formula 1? :evil: :evil:
more successors mean can \"Tui Xiu\".....ermmm. but happy mama cannot right....she gonna be more :rahrah:qms:
Mum1113:
Not \"Tui Xiu\". It's \"Jing Xiu\". Maybe she needs to pay Mount Liang a visit and improve on her skills so that she can catch up with her \"Shi Fu\". She can probably promote one of her successors to a senior successor. Of all her successors, jessicawongcs is the most prominent one.more successors mean can \"Tui Xiu\".....ermmm. but happy mama cannot right....she gonna be more :rahrah:
:evil: :siam: -
cos u r 'hottie' potatoe :? :xedfingers: :evil:
Wah, jialat! My name's being mentioned whenever someone gets promoted... :oops: :oops: :oops:qms:
...pai seh sista Funx3, ride on your thread here.... :imanangel:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.