Mummy Funx3 Reporting
that one too much to read lah... so asked sista Funx3 explain to me in gist can liao... :please:
See?
Smart Mummy Like Poppy ....
Can Look For Short-cut ....
See? Another Smart Mummy ....poppy15:
that one too much to read lah... so asked sista Funx3 explain to me in gist can liao... :please:
Poppy! :hi5: I also lazy to read...sooooo...many pages....we come here to ask sista Funx3 to do a simple explanation can lioa! :rotflmao:
Act .... Blur only Hor, Champ????
Don't Look your Kiddo so Not High -le!i scare to read haha... so many η²Ύθ± and all are η²Ύθ±δΈηη²Ύθ±
i see le will scare one lei...
Who Knows, your kid Might surprise U one of these Days!
hmm... so if wanna consider DSA... must start before P4? get all academic achievements sorted out... and work hard for P5 & P6 SA1... show results & apply...
and nt forgetting outside CCAs.. or watever u call those...
2 yrs down the road.... nt considering this direction first...
with sista Funx3 to guide me thru... ζδΈζ...poppy15:
See?

Just let your kid Try Anything interested in ....hmm... so if wanna consider DSA... must start before P4? get all academic achievements sorted out... and work hard for P5 & P6 SA1... show results & apply...
and nt forgetting outside CCAs.. or watever u call those...
2 yrs down the road.... nt considering this direction first...
And See Which Activities got further interest ....
and Continue from there ....
We Won't Know their Talent Area if they R Not Given the Opportunities to Try, Right?
Whether can Lead to DSA or Not, it's a separate issue ....
If Can then It's Bonus -lor!
with sista Funx3 to guide me thru... ζδΈζ...Funx3:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]that one too much to read lah... so asked sista Funx3 explain to me in gist can liao... :please:
See?

[/quote]Always Welcome to Quip, Dear Poppy ....
But Not Sure Will it still be Relevant .... 6 years Down the Road????
:laugh: :laugh: -
Hi morning sista Funx3,
:congrats: to you and dd again.
So I guess last night must be δΈιδΈε½
:imcool: :boogie: 
i lazy mommy to do so many things lei...
Don't Look your Kiddo so Not High -le!Funx3:
[quote=\"WCW\"]i scare to read haha... so many η²Ύθ± and all are η²Ύθ±δΈηη²Ύθ±
i see le will scare one lei...

plus gg to such elite schl is stress for me
[/quote]Who Knows, U Might have a Mozart, a Dance Champ, a Swimming Olympian, A Van Gogh, a ....
Just Waiting to Develop in your Kid?
Who Knows, U Might have a Mozart, a Dance Champ, a Swimming Olympian, A Van Gogh, a ....
i lazy mommy to do so many things lei...WCW:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]Don't Look your Kiddo so Not High -le!

plus gg to such elite schl is stress for me
Just Waiting to Develop in your Kid?
[/quote]And I Have Read Often Enuf ....
Sec Sch .... Even in Elite Sch ....
Is More on Kid's Effort, No Amt of Nagging on Parents PArt will do ....
In Fact, More Nagging = More Rebellious -le!
Don't Forget .... These R their Teenage years ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.