About Xbox360
I’ll recommend Feeding Frenzy 2 to parents… it’s fun and can hook up to 4 controllers for party game mode where they play against one another.
In the traditional journey mode, 2 players can play co-op… then no need to fight to play… (but they still fight when playing coz it like "why you never eat that, why you makan my bonus… etc… ")
Yes, M$ points are cheaper in some region and also more variety of games in other region…
There are ways to get other region games and M$ points…
Lone runner is another very nice game… There’s action and puzzle involved… not easy.
Other games my kids play are assault heros and feeding frenzy 1. -
So far, I have not bought any xbox360 games off the shelves… only got those with M$ points.
I got halo 3 and a forazz sports racing game… new condition… but never played… Any way to sell those? It’s opened (to test), but practically never played before and disc is totally new. -
There are game stores that buy in used games.So far, I have not bought any xbox360 games off the shelves.. only got those with M$ points.
I got halo 3 and a forazz sports racing game.. new condition.. but never played.. Any way to sell those? It's opened (to test), but practically never played before and disc is totally new.
Or you can try selling on forums -
can try sell in the local xbox or any online forum as tankee advised. just monkey see monkey do e.g. wts halo 3 $XX yishun mrt collectSo far, I have not bought any xbox360 games off the shelves.. only got those with M$ points.
I got halo 3 and a forazz sports racing game.. new condition.. but never played.. Any way to sell those? It's opened (to test), but practically never played before and disc is totally new.
I have the PC version of Feeding Frenzy 1 and 2. Is there an Xbox version? Never saw before leh!I'll recommend Feeding Frenzy 2 to parents.. it's fun and can hook up to 4 controllers for party game mode where they play against one another.
In the traditional journey mode, 2 players can play co-op.. then no need to fight to play.. (but they still fight when playing coz it like \"why you never eat that, why you makan my bonus.. etc.. \")
Yes, M$ points are cheaper in some region and also more variety of games in other region..
There are ways to get other region games and M$ points..
Lone runner is another very nice game.. There's action and puzzle involved.. not easy.
Other games my kids play are assault heros and feeding frenzy 1.
vicki:
Have.. just browse under \"F\" lah.. Got feeding frenzy 1.
I have the PC version of Feeding Frenzy 1 and 2. Is there an Xbox version? Never saw before leh!
For FF2, need to login as US a/c then can view. Not available to SG region.
The graphics are better on the xbox360, and the \"bonuses\" or perks are quite fun too.. there is the mushroom which will shrink all the big fishes to edible sizes, including sharks & barracuda (yep.. it was fun to eat the barracuda).. there's the rainbox fishes which acts as a bait and sacrifice instead of your fish being eaten..
The Co-Op mode is nice.. so the kids can cooperate and play together.
The party mode is added bonus.. up to 4 players can play against 1 another. -
Do you know that there is a new add-on to XBox?
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/kinect
Rather cool, check it out. -
mummyjoyce:
Ya, can't wait for it to come.Do you know that there is a new add-on to XBox?
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/kinect
Rather cool, check it out.
Available from October, right? -
As in these are on-line games? Or you mean the demo version is available? I went to chk some of the usual websites that i usually purchase xbox games from and the result is nil for feeding frenzy.
Have.. just browse under \"F\" lah.. Got feeding frenzy 1.
For FF2, need to login as US a/c then can view. Not available to SG region. -
vicki:
Oh.. usually I just browse the marketplace from the xbox360 and purchase directly, and it will download to the console.
As in these are on-line games? Or you mean the demo version is available? I went to chk some of the usual websites that i usually purchase xbox games from and the result is nil for feeding frenzy.
The website is attached..
http://marketplace.xbox.com/zh-SG/games/media/66acd000-77fe-1000-9115-d802584107f1/
http://marketplace.xbox.com/en-US/games/media/66acd000-77fe-1000-9115-d8025841088c/?of=7
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.