7 New IP schools
strong opinions:
Looks like SCGS is one of the new IP schools. Their principle tell them to watch news tomorrow and read newspaper on thursday
I believe a few new IP schools are in bukit timah area ie SCGS, MGS, SJI, St. Nic etc. The property price for this area is going to be hot. Buy quickly
Haha no. My daughter in SCGS, so i know.strong opinions:
Looks like SCGS is one of the new IP schools. Their principle tell them to watch news tomorrow and read newspaper on thursday
any insider news about Catholic High ? MGS ? VS ? -
ycpang:
St Nick and SJI not in bukit timah lahstrong opinions:
I believe a few new IP schools are in bukit timah area ie SCGS, MGS, SJI, St. Nic etc. The property price for this area is going to be hot. Buy quickly
Brenda10:
If the purpose is to help those who are weaker in MT, then I guess the ratio of the new IP school will be more on non-SAP School. Just my 2 cents thought
i dun think SAP or non-SAP really matters. So long the kid can get thru the DSA selection test (which doesn't test on MT unless u apply thru MT domain). The kid may struggle with HMT subject in the IP school, but if i'm not wrong, nowadays A level MT grade is not that important. -
St Nick and SJI not in bukit timah lah[/quote]SJI counted bukit timah lah. Just next to SCGS whatycpang:
[quote=\"strong opinions\"]Looks like SCGS is one of the new IP schools. Their principle tell them to watch news tomorrow and read newspaper on thursday
strong opinions:
SJI counted bukit timah lah. Just next to SCGS what[/quote]How did st nics get to be in bkt timah then??!
St Nick and SJI not in bukit timah lahverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ycpang\"]
strong opinions:
SJI counted bukit timah lah. Just next to SCGS what[/quote]o i c, did not realise that ..... blur me
St Nick and SJI not in bukit timah lahverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ycpang\"]
or may be scgs combine with sji to run 6 year ip program ?
alamak, water and oil does not mix lah -
ycpang:
hey! this IP thing is going directly against measures to cool off the red hot property market! tch! tch! tch! :lol:I believe a few new IP schools are in bukit timah area ie SCGS, MGS, SJI, St. Nic etc. The property price for this area is going to be hot. Buy quickly

dunnoleh:
hey! this IP thing is going directly against measures to cool off the red hot property market! tch! tch! tch! :lol:ycpang:

no direct impact lah....it is not primary school -
hey! this IP thing is going directly against measures to cool off the red hot property market! tch! tch! tch! :lol:dunnoleh:
[quote=\"ycpang\"]I believe a few new IP schools are in bukit timah area ie SCGS, MGS, SJI, St. Nic etc. The property price for this area is going to be hot. Buy quickly

no direct impact lah....it is not primary school[/quote]but still got affiliation mah. We are looking at long term schooling now - 12 years - so can invest in a property there.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.