2011 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Hi Brenda,
Your dd is very motivated to do well.You are so lucky.
We really dont have more time to do anymore assessment books.School is loading quite a bit.
Regards
LeanneBrenda10:
Hi LeanneLeanne:
Hi Brenda,
Wow, your dd sure feels the heat from the school.
I also have the a copy of the purple sci assessment book that you mentioned, but its untouched.Not sure we are talking about the same book.
Actually sci assessment books are more or less about the science.Tell your dd, dont worry.
Cheers
Leanne
Thank you.
I have also told her the important thing is to focus on those weak areas rather than doing everything. However I'm still happy with her request rather than we are always the party who wanted to buy. -
Leanne:
Hi LeanneHi Brenda,
Your dd is very motivated to do well.You are so lucky.
We really dont have more time to do anymore assessment books.School is loading quite a bit.
Regards
Leanne
Thank you. Hopefully this is not just a 五分钟热度. Like my nephew who had hand over several incompleted assessment books last year. -
because we always tell people to 'add oil! add oil !' :evil: :evil:[/quote]
hi Brenda,Brenda10:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
is the same every year, annual bull market for PSLE, not like SGX some time dropped like a stone
What is the publisher for this purple assessment book for Science? Is it good?
True. This bull market is definitely not affected by the 'Oil' issue. -
christina soh:
Hi Christinahi Brenda,
I'm not sure as we are going after the school. I have a feeling is the 10 sets of challenging papers by EPH. -
Hi Brenda,
Yes, that is the one.I dont think the questions are very good leh...
LeanneBrenda10:
Hi Christinachristina soh:
hi Brenda,
I'm not sure as we are going after the school. I have a feeling is the 10 sets of challenging papers by EPH. -
Leanne:
Hi Brenda,
Yes, that is the one.I dont think the questions are very good leh...
Leanne
[
Hi Leanne
Thank you. I would let her decide since she 开了金口. -
Pen88n:
[/quote]Hi, P6 topics will definitely build on what was learnt in P5. Quite sure of this.Leanne:
Thanks.
Ours is all pri five topics, I also dont know how to pull out all pri five topics.Do pri five sa2 paper??
I also dont know.
Rgds
Leanne
[quote=\"Funx3\"]Leanne,
Even if you do a P6 paper now, it would have covered all the P5 topics as well. To me, just do some practice will do. Be it P5 or P6 materials, all should be revised / covered for PSLE. -
because we always tell people to 'add oil! add oil !' :evil: :evil:[/quote]So \"OIL\" Market Also Very HOT?
True. This bull market is definitely not affected by the 'Oil' issue.Brenda10:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
is the same every year, annual bull market for PSLE, not like SGX some time dropped like a stone
:lol: :lol: -
So \"OIL\" Market Also Very HOT?
because we always tell people to 'add oil! add oil !' :evil: :evil:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Brenda10\"]
True. This bull market is definitely not affected by the 'Oil' issue.
:lol: :lol:[/quote]Hey, cannot suka suka add oil and cause oil pollution! You read big oil company kena fine big time for oill pollution? -
This weekend dd homework is more on several English components practice. Surprising there isn’t any maths homework and heard from dd the teacher want them to FOCUS on science this weekend. As such I guess Science paper should be very tough lah.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.