DSA 2012
Snow Crystal:
RI's hoodie, jacket and various CCA t-shirts are cool.
Can go and buy chio RI jacket to wear :evil: :evil:little kiasu:
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know.
And BIBI baba shift house some time ago...don't go wrong place ok
Snow Crystal:
Flipping back old pages, vlim's neck got reinstated to original length on 11 Aug last year ... So this year slightly later. The girls' IP quite late this year. By now, tea would have been sipped. Only NUSH quite consistent with timing of CO.
Could it be due to the bigger cohort of millenium / Dragon year P6 students this time round, thus needing a longer processing period?
Anybody happens to know what's the number of PSLE students for 2012? -
kiasimi:
Could it be due to the bigger cohort of millenium / Dragon year P6 students this time round, thus needing a longer processing period?
Can't decide which dragon to pick... :scratchhead: All are so good :nunchuk:
RI's hoodie, jacket and various CCA t-shirts are cool. :)[/quote]But then I come across in the past RI student trying to hide his uniform by wearing a jacket when taking the MRT to school. May be afraid of \"pai kia\" . I kind of worry.
Can go and buy chio RI jacket to wear :evil: :evil:Snow Crystal:
[quote=\"little kiasu\"]
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know.
And BIBI baba shift house some time ago...don't go wrong place ok
Zann:
But then I come across in the past RI student trying to hide his uniform by wearing a jacket when taking the MRT to school. May be afraid of \"pai kia\" . I kind of worry.
Why do you think he' trying to hide his uniform? Maybe he's cold? MRT got air con. Classroom also air-conned. :rotflmao: -
Snow Crystal:
Haha, that's why they call it ιΎδΊθζ?kiasimi:
Can't decide which dragon to pick... :scratchhead: All are so good :nunchuk:
My kid has a hard time fighting against the Dragons though, since he is a Rabbit :slapshead: -
kiasimi:
He wants to join in the fun...δΊε (ε)ιΎη ...
Haha, that's why they call it ιΎδΊθζ?
My kid has a hard time fighting against the Dragons though, since he is a Rabbit :slapshead: -
The MRT was so crowded and stuffy leh...Zann:
But then I come across in the past RI student trying to hide his uniform by wearing a jacket when taking the MRT to school. May be afraid of \"pai kia\" . I kind of worry.
Why do you think he' trying to hide his uniform? Maybe he's cold? MRT got air con. Classroom also air-conned. :rotflmao: -
Snow Crystal:
Flipping back old pages, vlim's neck got reinstated to original length on 11 Aug last year ... So this year slightly later. The girls' IP quite late this year. By now, tea would have been sipped. Only NUSH quite consistent with timing of CO.
Maybe the brothers' schools (RI & HCI) told the sisters' schools (RGS & NYGH) not to be so KS. They'll feel stressed for not being able to cope with the sisters. :evil: -
Snow Crystal:
At girls' school, tea takes longer time to brew. So, maybe that's why rsults r out later. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.