DSA 2012

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Secondary Schools - Selection
    5.5k Posts 388 Posters 3.2m Views 1 Watching

Snow Crystal:
      cluelessmama:

no lah, if u must use msg for tea... si liao πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜„ don't you know the two related schools - male wudang and female er mei schools require the kids to prove that they have good levels of MSG before they allow them to progress to the next levels of gong fu...:evil: :evil:
      (MSG =Mean Subject grade)

ζ— ζŒ‘ and 二妹?

shurley197323

River Valley High - 2nd round is out. You can call them directly to ask 65678115.

Good Luck.

leeven

shurley197323:
          River Valley High - 2nd round is out. You can call them directly to ask 65678115.

Good Luck.
          u mean results out . and your DC got it. :rahrah:

kiasimi

pitterpatter:
            Water Pigs – Years 1923 and 1983

\"Water Pigs are also good at influencing others to get what they want.\"

wow... KSP are certainly an enterprising lot! From mud bath at Sungai Buloh to reading the zodiac signs .. :rahrah: :rahrah:
            pitterpatter:

There's a little connection - Pigs love to wallow in MUD too mah πŸ˜‰

kiasimi

Snow Crystal:
              Haha yes over the stage for one PSLE alrdy. Not joining in this round, shaking leg and sipping my Heaven and Earth :evil: :evil: liang teh till my second PSLE comes πŸ˜“

No no, no time to soak in mud, only got time to soak myself in Kimchi dramaland - it's also full of mud.... 'Mud'cho guys and pretty girls... :please:
              Snow Crystal, 'Mud'cho guys.. that's a good one! :salute:

So while the rest of us are stressing ourselves out over DSA and PSLE, you are now enjoying yourself oogling at the MUDscles of your K-drama idols everyday? πŸ˜‰

Which year will your second child's PSLE be in?

kiasimi

yukilei:

Yes, I'm referring to him. I've read your link. I don't think he influence others. He command!!!! :siam: :rotflmao: Don't get me wrong, I respect him a lot !!!!
                Yukilei,

Haha.. yah lor.. he just 'commanded' us to produce more babies on his speech on Sunday, didn't he πŸ˜‰

Snow Crystal

kiasimi:

So while the rest of us are stressing ourselves out over DSA and PSLE, you are now enjoying yourself oogling at the MUDscles of your K-drama idols everyday? πŸ˜‰
                  In 2 years' time same as ksi and firefly38.
                  \"Mud\"cho guy with \"MUD\"scles... :imcool: :please:

Kiasucy

Snow Crystal:
                    kiasimi:

In 2 years' time same as ksi and firefly38.
                    \"Mud\"cho guy with \"MUD\"scles... :imcool: :please:

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

pitterpatter

kiasimi:
                      pitterpatter:

Water Pigs – Years 1923 and 1983

\"Water Pigs are also good at influencing others to get what they want.\"

wow... KSP are certainly an enterprising lot! From mud bath at Sungai Buloh to reading the zodiac signs .. :rahrah: :rahrah:

pitterpatter:

There's a little connection - Pigs love to wallow in MUD too mah πŸ˜‰

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Yes they do!! Such creativity!! :rotflmao:

Flowermonaster

Zann:
                        Flowermonaster:

[quote=\"BeContented\"]
                        Before PSLE Orals......now you are really making all really really excited :rotflmao:

I'm suspecting that the letters are on the way.....should be before Oral.
                        Good Luck to all who applied to RI.

Hei hei... can sense more and more necks getting long liao.

So if they don't deliver by end of today. You lost all your kiasu points to me ya.. haha. Transfer by mid-night. πŸ˜“ πŸ˜“ just joking... getting :siao: liao.[/quote]Still got one more day before Oral leh, :razz:
                        Too early to :siao: wait until Wed if still no have. πŸ˜†

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 555