Club Breadmakers
Wow!! Maid!! Love the swirls. It's lovely!!
:thankyou: jtoh! It was fun re-creating them! :celebrate: -
:thankyou: autumnbronze!Chief, you have a winner :celebrate: :celebrate:
25hourmaid!!!!!
PHWEE -U - WHEET
:udawoman: :salute:
The swirls are so perfectly formed :shock: :shock:
I don't think you shd go around giving us the :heresmyfish: because in my eyes you are truly the SHIFU when it comes to baking and cooking
I may be a Shi Fu in your eyes but I still stand by my take that I am not. Just an ordinary mum doing ordinary things!
Blobbi:
Hi Blobbi :imanisland: Nice to see you around here! Yes, there's some sort of super-yeast being used in this thread, it's been putting on weight day after day, sometimes put on so much weight that I have difficulty catching up!You mean this thread came here and ballooned to 344 pages? Super yeast!
Haven't looked backwards but 25hrmaid, you're the Breadqueen!
Me Breadqueen? :? No .....
Maid, huh?? :whut: Were we talking about you? Autumnbronze, no names were mentioned hor? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Hahahhaa!!!!
Haha, no you didn't mention names :evil: but it was obvious you were talking behind my back! :heresmyfish: -
:thankyou: Chief! Ya, wished I could teleport it over when it came out of the oven that night! It was so nice that I had 4 slices at 4am in the morning! :!: Talk about watching our weight! :oops:OMG! :!: The almost looks too good to eat
Not that it'd stop me from eating it if 25hourmaid could teleport it to me via Internet.
:udawoman: You're The Breadmaking Queen (TBQ). 488KPs won already... OK... since it is gone so fast, I'll give 288KPs to the next person that is able to achieve such a bea-ooo-ti-fooo bread as TBQ.
Aiyo, so now you have conferred me another title! :dowan: I am no Breadmaking Queen here! There are more deserving ones around! :love:
Thanks for the KPs again. Nice way to start the New Year! :celebrate:
ε ζ²Ή, the rest of you! 288 is a good motivation!
BlurBee:
:thankyou: BlurBee! Nice to see you here in the Bread Thread! :imanisland::congrats: maid!
TBQ of KSP.com! :udawoman:
Ur bread looks :drool:
Alamak, me no TBQ lah, of KSP.com somemore! :oops: -
:congrats: Maid!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:thankyou: Happy Mama! Was fun playing with the dough!
:thankyou: qms! You need a slice of the colourful bread to wipe off the drool? :lol::congrats: maid! :dancing:
:drool: :drool: :drool: -
schweppes:
Naughty, naughty naughty schweppes! Hey it rhymes! :lol:Together now, in chanting mode
O HAIL ALMIGHTY MAID, SHIFU OF ALL SHIFUS :salute:
We are NOT worthy... We are NOT worthy.... We are NOT worthy
:udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman: -
huh there was some challenge in the night and our shifu oredi won too :shock: :shock: must go back the pages :stupid:
Yes, 488KPs gone to Maid for marketing, :evil: but there's another 288 to be won! :celebrate: Quick, make it fast before that disappears too! Prize like this does not stay long here!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.