Club Breadmakers
:congrats: TBQ for the reward and award :celebrate:
:thankyou: LKVM, maybe your turn next?
Yep. Challenge issued at midnight. Maid baked it successfully at 4am!!!
which is the time it takes to bake she is amazing :celebrate:
:whut: :itwasntme: :boogie:She's just amazing... and yet she wants to :heresmyfish: :spank: us whenever we call her expert of shifu... hahaha!! :rotflmao:
This is for you, Happy Mama! :heresmyfish: -
peterch:
Beautifully knead, rolled and baked..... :celebrate:
:thankyou: peterch! :oops: -
:heresmyfish:
Ya lor :evil: :evil:Happy Mama:
Maid, huh?? :whut: Were we talking about you? Autumnbronze, no names were mentioned hor? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Hahahhaa!!!! -
:laugh: :rotflmao:LKVM:
Is it never saw but also Chief wanted green, yellow, red color one

Shhhh.... photoshop! But don't tell anyone.
:thankyou: autumnbronze! :love:Woo hoooo :rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: 25hourmaid
:dancing: :boogie: :imcool: -
twinklejoy:
:congrats: 25hourmaid! :udawoman:
:thankyou: twinklejoy -
Phew,
Finally done with all my replies from page 344 to 351! 
Going out now, see you tomorrow! :imanisland:
Once again, Happy New Year to one and all! :love: -
Yoiks, one more, 25hrmaid:
:congrats: :congrats: :congrats:
I missed the whole thing yet again.
Got contest? Not that I can join lah cos no time/talent/technique. But so good that I can browse slowly over the holidays. I did see your bread though, 25hrmaid. No dispute here - it really looks :drool: :drool: -worthy.
Happy New Year, my friends! -
Blobbi:
Thanks Blobbi for dropping by to join us in our crazy bread discussion!Yoiks, one more, 25hrmaid:
:congrats: :congrats: :congrats:
I missed the whole thing yet again.
Got contest? Not that I can join lah cos no time/talent/technique. But so good that I can browse slowly over the holidays. I did see your bread though, 25hrmaid. No dispute here - it really looks :drool: :drool: -worthy.
Happy New Year, my friends!
No, not that you do not have the talent/technique to produce nice looking and great tasting bread, but I would blame it on the initial bad experience with your current Z machine? Game to take it out, give it a brush off dust and try again? Maybe you might become a renewed breadmachine kaki like schweppes?
Anyway, meanwhile enjoy the bread photos and we hope to see another breadmachine user make a come back! :celebrate:
Happy New Year to you and your loved ones too.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.