Club Breadmakers
Maid just went the page before and read oredi that you dont melt the butter.. sorry for the question before I checked :oops: :oops:
Aiya, no problem at all. This thread is moving all the time, so not surprised that you didn't read backwards before you posted. -
Yeah lor... i think the fastest thread

No, I don't think so. Think the PHP school thread takes the cake in the forum for being the fastest moving thread and the longest school thread so far. -
:rotflmao: If you are smart, you had better :siam: first before she comes online! :lol:Yeah I saw its the longest didnt know it moved faster too
:idea: Maybe after Happy Mama joined
LKVM, :itwasntme:Yeah I saw its the longest didnt know it moved faster too
:rant: :rant: I think it's time to offer you this :pokeeye: :pokeeye: -
Maid, you very the cute hor? Bold and enlarged some more huh? A :pokeeye: for you too.
:rotflmao: If you are smart, you had better :siam: first before she comes online! :lol:LKVM:
Yeah I saw its the longest didnt know it moved faster too
No, I don't think so. Think the PHP school thread takes the cake in the forum for being the fastest moving thread and the longest school thread so far.
The PHP school thread is really fast moving. -
haha.. this thread is so enjoyable.. Btw, what is PHP thread? I tried to get a pack of bread flour today, but i couldn't get any bread flour nearby my place. Only have all purpose flour and plain flour. All breadmaking shifu here, what should I use? :?
I already promise my sons to bake a loaf of home made white bread for them... Last night my sons also asked me, can the breadmaker make the dough for prata and puff (like chicken puff from polar)? -
hiks hiks
So I can't make the bread today..
. Is it possible to substitute the bread flour with all purpose flour or mix it with other flour? I have a pack of self rising flour at home.. :lol: . Anyone has ever tried making the bread with other type of flour (not bread flour)? -
Maid, you very the cute hor? Bold and enlarged some more huh? A :pokeeye: for you too.
Hey, you very contradictory leh, one minute say I am cute, :? the next minute poke me until my eyes bleed!
I am half blind now!
lol too late she came oredi

:evil: :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.