March school holidays

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Holiday Ideas
    41 Posts 25 Posters 20.3k Views 1 Watching
      Seraph Lee

I am the magic director as well as the co-founder of a magic school in Singapore named Asten Magic.

We teach & perform the art of magic, customizing magic enrichment programs for children to develop into confident and outstanding people for life.

We have been holding some classes held at public libraries and NLB, as well as in some social clubs and primary/secondary schools all around Singapore.

If you are interested, you can contact me at 82982616 or visit our website at Link removed to comply with KiasuParent.com’s policy :

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=350279#350279

claramolee

maximum enjoy the holidays…

where will be a good place to travel with primary schoolers this March holidays? TQ.

Champion

where will be a good place to travel with primary schoolers this March holidays? TQ.

:snuggles: jedamum,
            I like to recommend Phuket and this hotel \"Ban Thai Beach Resort\". The hotel is nice and 5 minute walk to the beach.

:snuggles: jedamum,
              I like to recommend Phuket and this hotel \"Ban Thai Beach Resort\". The hotel is nice and 5 minute walk to the beach.

thanks! will put in down in my list of considerations. the last time i went for overseas vacation is 6yrs ago. 😓 the last time my husband went on overseas vacation is 10yrs ago :faint:

tango12

hk disneyland maybe.

i am bring my kids there this march.
                and i also wanted to try changi airport there, think have a
                gigantic slide and playground if u dun mind the far location.

tango12:
                  hk disneyland maybe.

i am bring my kids there this march.
                  and i also wanted to try changi airport there, think have a
                  gigantic slide and playground if u dun mind the far location.
                  disney land!
                  want to check with you what do you think will be the weather and you signing up with any agency on any package?
                  i don't know cantonese, so F&E not so ideal, right?
                  someone did told me that for HK, Ocean park is better than disneyland leh. 🤷
                  thanks for sharing!

• FunzF Offline
                    Funz

depends on the age of your kids. If your kids are younger maybe up to about 8/9yrs old Disney will be better for them. If your kids are like 10yrs old and above then Ocean Park may be more interesting. We’ve been to both when DD and DS were 7 and 5 yrs old. They enjoyed Disney, for Ocean Park, DS could not get onto most of the rides due to height restriction and DD at that time did not have the guts to go on most of them.

No need to know Cantonese, speak mandarin/english, no problems.

CanNOTonese oso can survive HK. Enjoy the food !

penglee

hi,

would like to share our adventures.
                        Click for local or overseas.

- http://sengkangbabies.com/places-of-interest/
                        - http://sengkangbabies.com/holidays/

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 2 / 5