Dedicated Maid Forum?
Maid, you are really asking in a very small voice... words so small I squint my eyes also cannot read properly. :rotflmao:
Shhhh.... not so loud! Very :oops: :oops: -
... Do I get any KPs for the 3-word game even though there's no KPs to be awarded to participants? :oops: :oops:
Erm... your game must have a contest element in there, which means there is some management required for you to market and run the game processes, and to identify winners and give out the points. You must also inform us by PM prior to running the game so that we can work out all the necessary parameters before you go ahead with the game. -
Erm... your game must have a contest element in there, which means there is some management required for you to market and run the game processes, and to identify winners and give out the points. You must also inform us by PM prior to running the game so that we can work out all the necessary parameters before you go ahead with the game.
It's okay. I didn't run the game for the KPs. Was more for the fun of it to relive those good old 3-word story days! :lol:
:thankyou: -
Chief :imanisland:
I voted a YES!!
Brilliant idea :celebrate: :celebrate: -
It's okay. I didn't run the game for the KPs. Was more for the fun of it to relive those good old 3-word story days! :lol:
:thankyou:
:idea: so should we move your thread from newbies to here?
:siam: :lol:
You better :siam: bro... before kenna whack with :heresmyfish:! :laugh:dedicated forums for 25hourmaid :shock: :shock:
I would say extend it to include domestic services like cleaning, plumbing, electrical, etc.
Aniwaes, i also support your idea. Cover everything domestic as well.
Otherwise it is dedicated to only maid issues then it'd be domestic
help management.
Mebbe someone should start new thread
that reads : How To Better Manage Your Domestic Helper.
And with this formation of a new forum, gotta pre-empt that there might
be helpers who \"may\" come in here and also give employers a piece or
rather many pieces of that mind of theirs too! :rant: it might read : All
About Crappy Employers! :!:
Wud be creepy to read :
My name is Leticia. I'm from Phillipines. My employer is a b!^@#!!! :rant:
She wants me to peg the laundry with same colours on one pole and the
pole must oso be same colour. The clothes that i hang on the pink pole
must be pink clothes only and the pegs must oso be pink.
You tell
Leticia... :siao: or not? She thinks i'm Montessorian issit? Every
work i do must colour coding? Sir say i cannot go bark cos he
will miss watching me hang laundry and wipe floor, so how?
I voted for yes, for when i go into the chit chat forum you see the All Abt
Maids thread usually on top! :idea: -
oh, i thot my inkland had improved from good to gooder. yours is the goodest i think !
No lah, VK, we are only creating a \"forum\" within the Kiasu Forums. We are not creating a new forum under a different domain name.verykiasu2010:
will it be http://www.kiasumaids.com ?
if it is still under http://www.kiasuparents.com, it will be gooder than a separate site
PS. \"gooder\" ?!

And I thought we're going to name this latest forum the Complaint Corner.
:siam: -
What can I say if Chief MOB says it should be here!:idea: so should we move your thread from newbies to here?
:siam: :lol:
:rotflmao: hilarious lah you sista!
Wud be creepy to read :
My name is Leticia. I'm from Phillipines. My employer is a b!^@#!!! :rant:
She wants me to peg the laundry with same colours on one pole and the
pole must oso be same colour. The clothes that i hang on the pink pole
must be pink clothes only and the pegs must oso be pink.
You tell
Leticia... :siao: or not? She thinks i'm Montessorian issit? Every
work i do must colour coding? Sir say i cannot go bark cos he
will miss watching me hang laundry and wipe floor, so how?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.