In-law problems?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    5.3k Posts 331 Posters 1.4m Views 1 Watching
      tree nymph

but at least now you are more or less settled liao.

now its all the admin work to be done and the selling and the settling of the ILs...

really can look forward liao... I'm so happy for you!

my DH very picky on this leh. this one don't like, that one don't like. this floor don't like, that corner not nice. parking lot too small, the lights not bright... Aiyoh, i feel like struggle him!!! :siao: :siao: :faint: :faint:

:idea: .... hmmm... honestly, i haven't gone there in ages.

Mebbe i've lost my humsupness. :rotflmao:
        😐 you lost it?? neh....over my dead body.... :rotflmao:
        Mebbe hor. Might help. Any special booster to get boy anot har?
        Like special technique, position or style? But then again, having a
        boy may just drive me nuts! :frustrated:

Hmm...I have a girl...think better ask those who have boys... šŸ˜‰

• E Offline
          en107rn.01056yahoo.01056com.01056sg

[quote]buds wrote:

boy may just drive me nuts!

Hmm...I have a girl...think better ask those who have boys... [/quote]I got one girl one boy lei. Want to know technique or not? I sure know the positioning. I was in between travel (fly back & fly out). So it was a one hit wonder for both kids. We actually ran out of cough cough & no time to get one since I'm flying out the following day. :lol:

EN:
            [quote]buds wrote:

boy may just drive me nuts!

Hmm...I have a girl...think better ask those who have boys...
            I got one girl one boy lei. Want to know technique or not? I sure know the positioning. I was in between travel (fly back & fly out). So it was a one hit wonder for both kids. We actually ran out of cough cough & no time to get one since I'm flying out the following day. :lol:[/quote]This one new brand izit?? :lol:
            And I like your positioning...flyback and flyout.... aiyo...you are so hilarious...lucky no one beside me now.... :rotflmao:

tree nymph

EN:

I got one girl one boy lei. Want to know technique or not? I sure know the positioning. I was in between travel (fly back & fly out). So it was a one hit wonder for both kids. We actually ran out of cough cough & no time to get one since I'm flying out the following day. :lol:
              EN,
              So you get your one gal and one boy this way??

:idea: .... hmmm... honestly, i haven't gone there in ages.

Mebbe i've lost my humsupness. :rotflmao:

😐 you lost it?? neh....over my dead body.... :rotflmao:

Weiiiii you...! :lol:

EN:
                  I got one girl one boy lei. Want to know technique or not? I sure know the positioning. I was in between travel (fly back & fly out). So it was a one hit wonder for both kids. We actually ran out of cough cough & no time to get one since I'm flying out the following day. :lol:

Hullo. Fly in fly out is not exactly telling me what's the EXACT technique
                  or EXACT position leh. :politebleah:

Running out of *cough cough* it... is but only one way of pretending that
                  there just wasn't any time to think. :rotflmao: Tell properly leh... you'd be
                  our X-guru from now on. :lol: .... and please specific details for this slow
                  learner hor. :lol:

This one new brand izit?? :lol:

Wei wei wei! You notti today leh ks2me. :laugh:
                    \"That\" brand can trust wan meh.. :roll: With that
                    person \"ambassad-ing\" :!: .... :rotflmao: .... her exact
                    words hor.... not mine.... :politebleah:.... i dun dare take
                    any chances! :siam:

tree nymph:
                      EN,

So you get your one gal and one boy this way??
                      See! See! Must clearer abit EN.. :lol:

This one new brand izit?? :lol:

Wei wei wei! You notti today leh ks2me. :laugh:
                        \"That\" brand can trust wan meh.. :roll: With that
                        person \"ambassad-ing\" :!: .... :rotflmao: .... her exact
                        words hor.... not mine.... :politebleah:.... i dun dare take
                        any chances! :siam:

I thot my avatar says it all? :lol: :celebrate:
                        That Boomz....how to trust....one moment boomz one moment \"that\" brand.... trust yourself... šŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 108 / 529