In-law problems?
Errr...buds...you know hor....we are talking about this clinically here about the exact instant for success...but you know in reality hor...you have the power to do more, GWIM? :evil::faint: Doesn't this mean that i'm not sated yet even at number two? :faint:
So, he's been the one satisfied all along... no wonder lor.
He doesn't believe me. I've been complaining not enuf foreplay.
Mebbe it's the caps. That spoil the momentum.
Since i dun remember anything of the sort at all dearest ks2me,
it must mean one thing and one thing only.... that i was never
satisfied. :lol:
Autumnbronze, frankly i'm not that enthusiastic about getting
another baby, what more a boy. I just thought i could lose some
more of my bunny fluff ya noe. Having a baby ain't gonna help....
Oi! :offtopic: liao wei! :siam:
So the control is in your hands even for girls la.... :roll: -
ks2me, can you please share??! About the control bit? :?
Too late for me lah, I'm mother of 3 DD's! :love: -
Yesterday morning, my MIL complained to my husband and cried in front of my husband that I gave her cold shoulder and she has to "kan wo lian sen". Then my husband came and questioned me what did I do to his precious mum. I told him "nothing". What can I do to her?
My husband din know that ever since I am pregnant with my number two and she knew the gender of the baby, she was the one who gave me cold shoulder. She did not care about the baby, fine, but now, complained to her son(my husband).
What she want me to do? Pregnant is very tired and difficult thing and moreover, my number one started to go childcare and I still need to wake up very early to send her to childcare together with my husband. Every day not enough sleep, still need to work until so late. Why she cannot understand? Always give me trouble. I did not complain to my husband about her but she complained to my husband first.
Now, we dun talk to each other more. Just greet her whenever I reach home. This kind of house how to stay. Very sian.
I even told my mum that I am thinking to leave this house with my girl for a while and stay at my mumโs place until I give birth to my number 2. It is bad to me and my baby. But my mum told me that this is my house and why I should give in to her. Both of us dun want to see or talk to each other. I dunno whether should I talk to my husband about it. I am worry that he will side his mum. Whether I am alone with my husband, I want to talk to him but at the end, I hold back. I really very confused. -
Andaiz:
Aiyo Andaiz, do you plan to have more?ks2me, can you please share??! About the control bit? :?
Too late for me lah, I'm mother of 3 DD's! :love:
If yes, then we gotta whisper to each other.... :oops: :oops: :oops:
If no, just enjoy the process la..
erm, did i miss anything juicy?
this thread has reached an amazing 115 page! :shock:
just came back from my taiwan trip and has got so many things to catch up. -
My hubby had op for retina detachment recentlyโฆI told hubby to inform his mother b4 it. That night, she called him after the op. Even blamed me for not informing her. :x
I was busy with the 2 kids at home and she expected me to stay in the hospital to look after hubby tat night. Told her that we were at SGH and know what she said ? โWhere is SGH ?โ I was fuming mad. Until now, Iโve no mood nor intention to talk to her. -
winth:
And I ermmmm, recall that you were supposed to share with us YOUR juicy details ...erm, did i miss anything juicy?
this thread has reached an amazing 115 page! :shock:
just came back from my taiwan trip and has got so many things to catch up.
She kept asking where we were (It was about 930pm then) I repeated at least 3x that we were at SGH. Oh yes, she even said she would have visited him if she knows he is going for op. Why didnโt she then ? Hubby called her in the morning.
I told hubby he should go back to his motherโs place after his catarat op. His own mother looking after him, not ridiculous right ? After all, she portrays herself to be so concerned for him. Then go there and stay. Accompany him for doctor checkups, put eye drops every 4 hours. -
Nt thinking about #4, dear ks2me....but I've always enjoyed the process loh. :love: :love:
Aiyo Andaiz, do you plan to have more?Andaiz:
ks2me, can you please share??! About the control bit? :?
Too late for me lah, I'm mother of 3 DD's! :love:
If yes, then we gotta whisper to each other.... :oops: :oops: :oops:
If no, just enjoy the process la..
pm me, if it's too personal to share here about the \"control\" lah!
janet_lee88, you hang in there...MIL is genuinely concerned (and possibly forgetful!) but must cover her tracks mah :roll: coz very :oops: , so guess who gets the blame loh? :laugh:She kept asking where we were (It was about 930pm then) I repeated at least 3x that we were at SGH. Oh yes, she even said she would have visited him if she knows he is going for op. Why didn't she then ? Hubby called her in the morning.
I told hubby he should go back to his mother's place after his catarat op. His own mother looking after him, not ridiculous right ? After all, she portrays herself to be so concerned for him. Then go there and stay. Accompany him for doctor checkups, put eye drops every 4 hours.
I'd always remember what my grandaunt said to me when I first got married and delivered DD1:\" As a DIL, you'd need to know that you will not be right in the eyes of your MIL....when dear son does something he's always done before (but she's forgotten), it'd be the DIL who has led him astray
.\"
My MIL is so much younger than this grandaunt...but I guess she subscribes to the same maxim! :stupid: :stupid:!
I can't change her so I just change my reaction to her. But sometimes gotta run from such toxic encounter. Went to a group outing with MIL and other people on Sat. Came back home like sick puppy and was bed-resting for the whole of SUn.... :!: go figure right?
THink it's a combination of \"heightened exposure\" as DH sayds, and possibly the heat from all that trekking but MIL made barley water for me and the family leh....can't say she didn't try lah.
Frankly, with less interaction, I must say, it's getting MUCH better than before.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.