MRC Learning Centre
Original Title: MRC Learning Centre @ Sembawang
Hi, anyone has child attending MRC Learning Centre @ Sembawang? Is it good? I am planning to send my 3 yr old boy there. Need advise b4 I act.
Thanks. -
Not sure about Semb, but there is a branch at Yishun. Heard that the children have a lot of worksheet to do. even at the age of 3. sometime, even a stack. :shock:
smurf:
Not sure about Semb, but there is a branch at Yishun. Heard that the children have a lot of worksheet to do. even at the age of 3. sometime, even a stack. :shock:
thanks smurf. looks like I have no choice, have to send my son to childcare.
depends on what the parents want, for me, I dun believe in giving so much work to a 3 year old kid. they should be learning thru play, or just purely play at that age. Worksheet can wait until 5 year old. That’s what I believe lor.
Im not so kiasu.hahha. -
smurf:
Hi smurf, I fully agree with u. We decided to send my boy to childcare and continue to go back to Shichida Method.depends on what the parents want, for me, I dun believe in giving so much work to a 3 year old kid. they should be learning thru play, or just purely play at that age. Worksheet can wait until 5 year old. That's what I believe lor.
Im not so kiasu.hahha.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.