i am half jesting hor, CKS has the discretion lah
if people wishes to continue to yak a few days … i thot … -
yes please keep thread open , the GE fever still not subside yet,
even with all the cough meds and such
I virtually speed reading :imdrowning:
Thanks Chief :salute: :thankyou: :lovesite: -
The difference is only 3 now…
Um… 6 more mins… difference is 6. Still need 4 more if people really want the thread open.
I couldn't finish going through all the pages! -
Sorry folks… votes not enough.
GE 2011 pre-election thread embargoed till next election. Thanks for all the sharing of views of the election, everyone.
Please use this thread if you have further views on GE 2011.
Thank you. -
jessicawongcs:
opps, i miss out this... why dont have the \"voting\" in the morning? at least for 12hrs. at night all sleeping as need to work today, a bit unfair lei

aiya, not fair to say unfair leh .... i didnt manage to access the forum the whole of yesterday, but at the back of my mind, I know the deadline.
I also think that it is time to focus on building, provide ideas for a better Singapore. A new thread that focus on that would be good. -
jessicawongcs:
opps, i miss out this... why dont have the \"voting\" in the morning? at least for 12hrs. at night all sleeping as need to work today, a bit unfair lei

pls see your mp
joking only. -
It has happened.. Please Move On..
:siam: -
Chief is changing the landscape of discussion now since it is not about party anymore… It’s post party time! Change yr thinking cap…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.