Mummy WCW Reporting!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: then can say snake swimming in the pool so they busy eating snakes lor[/quote]If the coming exam have words like 吃蛇,跑路, 看水 etc then I think DD can score well lah! :evil: :siam:
Haha. 吃蛇 and 跑路 (in hokkien) are quite common lah!Brenda10:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]haha... i've got a gd one...
吃蛇, 放飞机, 跑路 = eat snake so u will release \"airplanes\" (iso gas)... so everyone got to siam aka run road...
I still remember DD's swimming coach always use to say \"Snake all were eaten up by them\" when some of them (inclusive of DD) likes to park at the other side of the pool (take rest or chatting) when require to swim several laps.
huh :?Champion:
:offtopic: I went to read other posts and interestingly the topic on \"Zoe tay fails to get her son into NYPS\" has such a long discussion! :yikes: :yikes:
Now Mark Lee wants to buy a house within 1km from NYPS so if any of you got lobang for anyone selling thier house, can recommend them to Mark Lee - sure can make profit yo! :evil: :evil:
wow... can ask alot of COV :evil: :evil:
he is so rich, maybe can pay all in cash. :evil: -
Cut Of Point!Brenda10:
Think becuase of going NYGH got a discount of 13 marks for COP !
errrr... sorry, suaku mummy here asking what is COP? :oops: -
what 13 marks for COP :?[/quote]That's mean other girl need to have PSLE T-score of 263 (if) and the girl from NYGH need about 250.
Think becuase of going NYGH got a discount of 13 marks for COP !Brenda10:
[quote=\"Champion\"]:offtopic: I went to read other posts and interestingly the topic on \"Zoe tay fails to get her son into NYPS\" has such a long discussion! :yikes: :yikes:
Now Mark Lee wants to buy a house within 1km from NYPS so if any of you got lobang for anyone selling thier house, can recommend them to Mark Lee - sure can make profit yo! :evil: :evil: -
Brenda10:
Cut Of Point![/quote]oic... err.. COP for PSLE?poppy15:
[quote=\"Brenda10\"]Think becuase of going NYGH got a discount of 13 marks for COP !
errrr... sorry, suaku mummy here asking what is COP? :oops: -
[/quote]May be the new movie show of Money Not Enough part 3 may lauch out soon ?LOLMum:
[quote=\"WCW\"]he is so rich, maybe can pay all in cash. :evil:
wow he wants to buy bukit timah area of coz rich lah, the property there is X till can :faint:
ZT wants to gp NYPS but got into HPPS… nw ML wants to go NYPS…
which celebrity next? haiz… -
If you go to NYGH open house, you will fall on love of the school! :love:Brenda10:
Cut Of Point!
wow... that's why so many ppl want go there... -
Brenda10:
If you go to NYGH open house, you will fall on love of the school! :love:[/quote]brenda jie jie... think the topic is on NYPS leh... not NYGH.. :scratchhead:WCW:
[quote=\"Brenda10\"]Cut Of Point!
wow... that's why so many ppl want go there... -
Ok, found the list tabulated by our papa big devil regarding affliated school! :celebrate:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/affiliated-schools-listing
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.