Mummy WCW Reporting!
Brenda10:
Hi sista Brenda,
Hi mei mei,
If student girl A got 250 then she cannot enter the Y sec school (if the cut of point at that time for this girl school is still at 263) as this is only offer to girls from X primary school only.
So now we choose Secondary school also has to consider factor on all these like is the Sec school affilated with JC etc :scared:
many things to consider hor esp now my DD1 already in P3 and the 1st hurdle to go thru will be next Wed, 24 Aug 2011 - GEP test! :evil: :evil: But this one still ok because I know that DD1's capability so I am only letting her to sit for it and have a feel for herself.
So, now I am wondering what is the next step?
Seem Like from P3 onwards, no more honeymooning and more stress!
What I know is discounted two marks !Brenda10:
So now we choose Secondary school also has to consider factor on all these like is the Sec school affilated with JC etc :scared:
:faint: sec to JC and is affilated to JC, can go in with lesser O levels result :? -
yesBrenda10:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]faint...
register for pri sch need to consider distance, location & acedemic & achievements feedback, etc...
register for sec sch need to consider affiliation, is DSA viable , COP, etc..
Daer mei mei,
Don't worry so much! Who know 6 years later is another new system ?
Enjoy your P1 lah! :imcool:
that they change...
:xedfingers:[/quote]Important is to build up strong language in term of writing and communcaiton when they are young.
If time really can turn back I were sent DD for Speed & Drama class! -
Hello sista LKVM :snuggles: :hugs:
hey sista Champ!!...Champion:
many things to consider hor esp now my DD1 already in P3 and the 1st hurdle to go thru will be next Wed, 24 Aug 2011 - GEP test! :evil: :evil: But this one still ok because I know that DD1's capability so I am only letting her to sit for it and have a feel for herself.
didnt c you ard..
I wish your DD all the very best for the GEP Test
:xedfingers: :hugs:
Yea, last weekend busy last minute catching up and revision with DD1
Then this morning, mata comes in earlier than me - I no chance to open screen big big to post! :sad: :sad:
Now mata goes for lunch appt not back yet so I can come me llls with you all! :hi5: :grphug:
MATA COMES BACK FROM LUNCH LIOA! :sad: :sad: Bye Bye sista! -
Hi sista Brenda,
Hi sista Champion,
Not to too worry lah! DD Maths and CL in P4 term 1 & term 2 are only around 66 - 67 but with the efforts put in they can still improve to 90++ for maths and above 80 for CL lah. -
:snooze: :snooze:what a nice weather to
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
We are ιε¦ε¨ιΎ(ε€) !!! :evil:Brenda10:
:snooze: :snooze:
:snooze: everyone :snooze: even my class all students MIA liao
Think got this move show right ? -
Hello mei meipeach learn hello dragon

yes there is this show by the uncle chow right :?
Not peach and should be run!
Yes, acted by ε¨ζζοΌ ε¨ζι©°ι₯°)! -
wow T...ur class so relax one... PSLE sure fail one.. :rotflmao:
This teacher ζ θ―ε―ζ!!!
Lucky she is our teacher only!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.