Mummy WCW Reporting!
Yea lor very far hor :boogie: :boogie:
wow... really one end to another hahaha but for the seek of seeing them anything also can
Mum used to complain \"me stay very far\" but now she already used to it - she will travel from her place to my home just to bring home-cooked food for my children :please: :please: -
muahahaha... that is cute...
ouch...omg... u poke ur pencil into me... murderrrrrrrrrrrrrr :faint: -
wow, u hv 13 supporters for ur CSA nomination.... or so i thought...
until i go & read.... :politebleah:
:laugh: -
No Fighting must ηΈδΊ²ηΈη±pillow fight with my sista poppy haha
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
:congrats: WCW (in advance) for the CSA.
:celebrate: -
wow, u hv 13 supporters for ur CSA nomination.... or so i thought...
until i go & read.... :politebleah:
:laugh:WCW:
Orh-hor... No obedient dis WCW. :evil:no lah where got so many? i must thank everyone for supporting me mah, i dnt expect to win but still must thank everyone

All congratulatory notes to be posted at honoree's personal thread.
I should think it applies to your thank you replies to all who
nominated you as well but you posted in the nomination's
area instead. :yikes: -
Orh hor! Cannot change liao.. tsk tsk.. Ah-den how? :evil:
Luckily the header for all the numbers is \"comments\" & not \"no. of nominations\"..
That's why yer sista poppy15 mistook the 13 for number of nominations.. -
:snuggles: Good Morning, Friend! :hi5:
Thanks for your sharing in http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/ectopic-pregnancy
It touches my heart and I actually
(softly) when I was reading in the bus yesterday evening. 
I am in office at 8am and the pile of work staring at me lioa
morning sista champ :boogie:
wow u r up so early ah? on the way to work?
sorry to make u cried... i had a hard time wrote it out n every sentence i wrote i will
, but at least i felt better that i did manage to let go part of it
after finish i still didnt want to put in my blog, until finally i have the courage then all up le 
anyway whatever happen has it own reason and maybe the baby is not meant to be in this world at this time. just blessed it that it will find a good home
:scared: It always the case that whenever I am on leave (although only half a day yesterday afternoon) and when I am back.. :sad:
It's ok to cry (soft soft one) cos in the bus meh, wait later someone might come up to me,\" Auntie?? u ok? Not feeling well?\" :laugh: Really, it touches my heart what you have written and the courage to do so...
Yes, whatever happened had its own reason so take heart and we are all here to cheer you on :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Hi WCW
:thankyou: for your support on the nomination of CSA.
You are very informative and I :love: the feng sui thread that you have put up.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.