Feng Shui
my friend's encounter was quite drastic. She consulted feng shui master when she collected the keys to her new HDB flat. However, upon getting their ba zhi, the master said her hubby, daughter and her are not suitable to live there. She was like :yikes:
but cannot return to HDB because of feng shui right? So they followed instructions to change to their favour but still have the nagging thought that they are not suitable .. now waiting to sell the flat once requirements are fulfilled.. -
pinky:
my friend's encounter was quite drastic. She consulted feng shui master when she collected the keys to her new HDB flat. However, upon getting their ba zhi, the master said her hubby, daughter and her are not suitable to live there. She was like :yikes:
but cannot return to HDB because of feng shui right? So they followed instructions to change to their favour but still have the nagging thought that they are not suitable .. now waiting to sell the flat once requirements are fulfilled..
siao liao lor...next time buy flat also must consult feng shui master if suitable to live there... -
wow WCW, u sound very expert liao... :lol:
enne, do let us know the outcome and also rem to ask if he needs to come back yrly or what? and must ask where is ur fire place, wealth place, no good place, etc and how to enhance or block anything yaenne:
tomorrow i am having an house auditing on my new place.
5rm is abt near $600
my 1st time doing this and also first time with this fs master
i come back to review tomorrow

Sometimes changes not due to fengshui but one's own actions and deeds. Some said everything is fated but NO. Fate can still change according to your own actions and deeds.
i heard must do yrly or 2 yr once coz every yr feng shui change... dunoe how true leiBlurBee:
I did when I got my new house. And only once.
:lol: -
i come back liao lol
enne, do let us know the outcome and also rem to ask if he needs to come back yrly or what? and must ask where is ur fire place, wealth place, no good place, etc and how to enhance or block anything yaenne:
tomorrow i am having an house auditing on my new place.
5rm is abt near $600
my 1st time doing this and also first time with this fs master
i come back to review tomorrow

he say not necessary every year review
well.. our unit not good.. \"shuai qi\"
our unit is a door to door unit.. was told too many red stuff which is affecting hubby.. the red lantern n the long red cloth dunoe how to explain
those normally pray will hang those type...
its either to ask neighbour to remove which very impossible for us to do it as i believe will offend them or
was advised to til door sideway
he never recommend any contractor just let us know an estimation of the cost ard $300 so that wont get chop by our ID or renovator & then ask us to put 2 small metal (copper or silver) elephants at balcony
the rest i will say is alright and those normal stuff cos basically tell us where to place beds, which room will be suitable for kids, which windows shld not be open and which room shld be the study room and how to arrange the table in the study room
as for the kitchen how to arrange the fridge, washing machine etc
also tell us what will be the colors suitable for each room
& oh also aircon where to fix it at
overall is based on hubby as overall is affecting him
there's one of our room not suitable for any activity inside
he say try not to sleep there esp as the opp neighbour (not the door to door but window to window, our blk is a U shape) got those fs gadgets which is no gd to us & directly facing to our that room.
& i only ask wealth place cos mil ask me to ask
he told me if i want to know he can tell me but best is not to anyhow put things like fountain etc cos maybe not work in a gd way
& ask me if i want he can draw on my floorplan where & what to place
but he will need to let me know in advance that placing fountain or water features there to get wealth, there will be also be \"not so good\" things happen.. like money come in easy but something will happen to make money goes out fast too
so i tell him i need no know as my main concern is overall health and living for all members
and he also tell us if tilting of door and gate not done, then no point in doing all those as he advised as all comes together as a set to make the best out of our home.
i think thats about all..
overall i find him alright as he is not those who tell u must buy this buy that.. even the elephant statues is he ask me go outside buy.. & also tell us if want to choose those funky lights, remember to mms him or ask him 1st.. don't later not suitable for the hse..
hope thats help!!
sorry for the long post
btw the master did mentioned (i cant remember exact sentence) that our life is sort of fated.. fs is just to enhance

enne:
btw the master did mentioned (i cant remember exact sentence) that our life is sort of fated.. fs is just to enhance

命中注定 :? -
he explain in a very big circle manner i dunoe how to say..enne:

命中注定 :?
but my understanding is like that from what he explain
so in a way yes is 命中注定 but enhance it from fs -
一命二运三风水四积德五读书,六名七相八敬神九交贵人十养生.enne:

命中注定 :? -
一命二运三风水四积德五读书,六名七相八敬神九交贵人十养生.[/quote] :shock:poppy15:
[quote=\"enne\"]btw the master did mentioned (i cant remember exact sentence) that our life is sort of fated.. fs is just to enhance

命中注定 :?
:salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.