Club 2006 Kids
crystalbelle:
wow!! very loyal leh... wont leave KS even server down leh... :salute:Lunch time ...
( co , server down so using iPhone to chat with you ) -
reiner:
cause i know your lunchtime is only at 12.30p.m mah.. so trying to accompany you lor... hee hee
wow!! very loyal leh... wont leave KS even server down leh... :salute:crystalbelle:
Lunch time ...
( co , server down so using iPhone to chat with you )
很伟大hor
crystalbelle:
:oops: as your profile put in as male sometimes i feel daddy talk to me and sometime i feel mummy talk to me....[/quote]Hahaha...then probably my conversation has a good mix of both and hope all can benefits from this sharing.
Do I sound like a Daddy? or Mummy then? Hahaha..Mummy here. Is there any DH in this forum?KS parents:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]Hi kS parent ,
Can I make a bold request to know wheather I am talking to daddy or mummy ...
Not as cold now, can move around without jacket in the day. It is only in the evening and night which can be quite cold.KS parents:
Dear All, I am back from my Cameroon Highland trip..was fun and lots of greenery views and very fresh greens around.
welcome back
that's good, is it cold?
btw, ICR = I Can Read
http://www.icanreadsystem.com/component/content/25.html?task=view
ICR is an Australia based phonics programme..their syllabus is slightly or not quite the same to local primary school syllabus. Which is why I send my DS to Learning Point instead. Learning Point follows the primary school syllabus closely. -
Australia not same as UK eh? pardon me yah…
crystalbelle:
cause i know your lunchtime is only at 12.30p.m mah.. so trying to accompany you lor... hee hee
wow!! very loyal leh... wont leave KS even server down leh... :salute:reiner:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]Lunch time ...
( co , server down so using iPhone to chat with you )
很伟大hor
[/quote]好荣辛呀 (correct chinese??)
reiner:
Australia not same as UK eh? pardon me yah...
Nope. But what is the difference, I am not too sure. -
just know US is def not the same as UK yah… Leapfrog is US style as some of the letter sound is different yah from UK… (already "certified" by dh’s ang mo bil yah)… but still able to sound the word out leh…
[quote]Do I sound like a Daddy? or Mummy then? Hahaha..Mummy here. Is there any DH in this forum?[/quote]
:oops: as your profile put in as male sometimes i feel daddy talk to me and sometime i feel mummy talk to me....[/quote][/quote]Hahaha...then probably my conversation has a good mix of both and hope all can benefits from this sharing. :)[/quote]
DEFINITELY :boogie: -
ITS RAINING CATS AND DOGS HERE IN JURONG
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.