Club 2006 Kids
[quote]Happy Tong Zi...
enjoying my tang yuen, woke up early to cook this[/quote]冬至快乐
MIL was cooking this morning... will have it when i go hme tonight... :drool: -
i still prefer the traditional white and red tang yuen...

So yours is with filling ? MIL brought the \"instant\" red and white 汤圆... i actually miss watching my mum making the 汤圆 and \"force\" us to help her to make some... it the \"togetherness \" that make this festive more meaningful...
I will uphold this traddition NEXT YEAR.. :evil:
My mum always make big and small together as we have the traddition to eat the number of tang yuan according to your age
.. when young just need 10 plus -20 tang yuan can already 交差(mission accomplish ) but now....
:rotflmao: -
Hmm... almost lunchtime.... what to eat ? :?
Co.. in holiday moods :skeptical: , dun feel like working :lightrod: -
wow… missed out a lot yah… busy @ work yo… gotta read backward @ least 30 pages to catch up lor…
reiner:
wow... missed out a lot yah... busy @ work yo.... gotta read backward @ least 30 pages to catch up lor...
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
wow... 等到华儿也谢了.... 总算等到你咯 :rahrah: -
me miss you all too yah… just back fm meeting… pile up e-mails n paperworks… sianz…
HUH…end of the year leh… co here holiday moods … office v quiet
Hi Reiner, welcome back…
KS parents:
Hi Reiner, welcome back..
welcome back :evil: KS parent , yesterday i was waiting for you lor... so lonely here...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.