need to ask my recep on it. I ask for you on monday? I think it is $13 but need to confirm
mine ez too... 3 little kiddo.. tagging along... :rotflmao:[/quote]Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:
:skeptical: how...?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:rotflmao: kick your AM BF aside for awhile when you see me approaching ..
I never seen you before... wait any woman who walks past , I step away from my BF, wait he thinks I :siao: , worse wait my colleagues think I :siao: :siao: -
SeenByIceQueen:
:grphug: just joking :love: and yes must catch up on beauty sleep :rotflmao::rotflmao: :rotflmao: ok la, u 2 'XMMs', flower eye 'old ah ma' gg to :snooze: now la. llls with 'xmm' only kena suan :gloomy:
Must go catch my beauty slp so i can look as gd as XMMs, then can blend in :evil:
Nitez nitez SBIQ :snuggles: -
SeenByIceQueen:
wahahaahha.... me ain't xmm la... but also not that old.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao::rotflmao: :rotflmao: ok la, u 2 'XMMs', flower eye 'old ah ma' gg to :snooze: now la. llls with 'xmm' only kena suan :gloomy:
Must go catch my beauty slp so i can look as gd as XMMs, then can blend in :evil: -
you are back! hahah I was thinking you are out clubbing :rotflmao:
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:
faintz... how to tell the difference... :faint: :faint: :faint: -
Mintymin is phantom!! Suddenly appear :yikes:
mine ez too... 3 little kiddo.. tagging along... :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
:skeptical: how...?
I never seen you before... wait any woman who walks past , I step away from my BF, wait he thinks I :siao: , worse wait my colleagues think I :siao: :siao:
:rotflmao: ok GOODNITE XMM ไปฌ
Excuse me? Pal i also haf 3 little kiddos leh :evil:[/quote] -
oei... pal.. is not in S'pore le.... you shi yi liao..
:rotflmao: ya!!Castle House:
shi dai bian le.. :evil: no more ma ta cheng dei kor...
wahahahaha....
bigsnoopy is so quiet... mintymin might be out clubbing
finally feel so much better to KSP
Hey! Looking for me?
:rotflmao: ya!!Castle House:
shi dai bian le.. :evil: no more ma ta cheng dei kor...
wahahahaha....
bigsnoopy is so quiet... mintymin might be out clubbing
finally feel so much better to KSP
Clubbing was ytd..
Now is chilling out.. :evil:
Tml gg to genting liao.. -
I didn't read :oops::slapshead: was asking for some contact yesterday.. no one replied... :faint:
You have? How's the rate? -
need to ask my recep on it. I ask for you on monday? I think it is $13 but need to confirm
:shock: S$13.. so X..... :faint:
i thought now is very cheap.. heard S$6 or S$8 can arrange le..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.