tigger88:
:thankyou: :thankyou:
Happy birthday to your DD! My DD celebrated her 4th bird day last month.Mummy meow:
My little one is 4 already!!!
:rahrah:

:thankyou:
heheh happy 4 years to your little one :rahrah: :boogie: :boogie:Mummy meow:
kekeke, yup
Made for my DDs birthday celebration at home yesterday :rahrah:
yeah boy... sometimes i look back at the receipts on the amount spent, i'll :slapshead: :stupid: but next time it comes ard, still do it... cos makes me happy when the kids are happy :love:
:hi5: same here, so I tend to ignore what people say as long I am happy spending but do feel heart pain if i spend too much :rotflmao:Mummy meow:
I guess, i am giving all what i yearned to have as a kid to my kids now?? Only thing is, i am \"paying\" 3 times as i have 3 kids :imdrowning: -
:faint: i usually sleep with all the lights off at home.. so when i travel, sometimes i forget and turn all the lights off only to curse and swear at myself in the end if i had to go toilet and cannot see ANYTHING :slapshead: :stupid:
yes :oops: , when I travel.. usually I sleep with the lights on :faint:Mummy meow:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: u scared wu wu crawl out sleep beside u?? -
[/quote]Thanks for the compliment
Looks yummy.. I also want to eat...Mummy meow:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
Can eat can eat but need to come to get from the North.. no delivery services de.. -
I agree :hi5:
ya like living our dream childhood through my kid....Mummy meow:
Now kids have all the fun, parents have to do da work....
At least celebrate their birthday twice or more :siao: once at home and once in school... :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
During our time, if we tell our parents, we want this and that... think only get our ears pulled/scoldings/worse, date with Mr CANE...
I guess, i am giving all what i yearned to have as a kid to my kids now?? Only thing is, i am \"paying\" 3 times as i have 3 kids :imdrowning: -
ectanz:
thanksHi mummy meow
Thanks n happy belated birthday 2 yr dd. I bet she enjoyed very much in her birthday party.
Yr cupcakes look delicious. Hv tried to bake cake b4 but it ended as kueh.
I used to take H. Econ (Food & Nutrition) for my O levels... so i love to mess with the kitchen stuff... love to cook and bake but of cos not up to standard, just for fun
but i still hate to wash up... my mom always say i mess up her territory, althought its my house cos she is the one at helm for my kitchen
Kiss, Mayflower's uniform is in white and blue (abit like sailormoon's design but of a lighter blue).. while AMKPS was yellow shirt with GREEN pinafore.. (i dislike green colour).. or was it becos i was made to wear green for 6yrs and i dislike it now?? cannot tell le....Mummy meow:
:hugs: confirm applying for Mayflower? During my time in primary sch... we envy the students in Mayflower... nicer uniform, nicer n bigger sch premise.. I was from AMKPS just next door

you actually made me google their uniform to see
Mummy meow:
Kiss, Mayflower's uniform is in white and blue (abit like sailormoon's design but of a lighter blue).. while AMKPS was yellow shirt with GREEN pinafore.. (i dislike green colour).. or was it becos i was made to wear green for 6yrs and i dislike it now?? cannot tell le....[/quote]But the boys' uniform not so nice leh...I still prefer Anderson's one..Like their black socks and black shoes. No need wash so hard like those white ones...Too bad failed balloting...:(Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Mummy meow\"] :hugs: confirm applying for Mayflower? During my time in primary sch... we envy the students in Mayflower... nicer uniform, nicer n bigger sch premise.. I was from AMKPS just next door

tigger88:
Mummy meow, are you sure Mayflower uniform is nice??!! I checked last week leh...err..dun like it.[/quote]looks similar... opps, guess u didnt like it.. :siam:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Mummy meow\"] :hugs: confirm applying for Mayflower? During my time in primary sch... we envy the students in Mayflower... nicer uniform, nicer n bigger sch premise.. I was from AMKPS just next door

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.