i don't have the habit of bringing my kids to see doc.. unless is really necessary.. as past experiences.. taught us so..

Try fizzy multi vit with ribena. It works for meSAHM_TAN:
Eh..
Durian!! Yummy.. but now i feel a bit heaty.. so a lot of stuff better not take.. throat itchy n having dry cough liao.. jialat..
Fizzy multi vit???? :scratchhead:[/quote]zthose dissolve in water types -
She use age de la... Cos she roughly know how old I am ma...bigsnoopy and SBIQ,
Both must have used xmm tone, so Castle House think both are xmm :rotflmao: -
pssssttt.... SAMH_TAN.. told you..they want to be.. now she is dying to be one..
:rahrah: I dying to be xmm again... :evil: -
I also :scratchhead: .. Works one Bo?
ya.. if not.. will not feed her medicine...MintyMin:
tatz quite high.. but if u bring her to doc.. they sure say is viral.. so i guess bo bian juz sponge her.. if u can get the water pillow soon will b gd.. let her wear socks so tat the fever will not stay up high on the head..
Hm.. wear socks .. wear socks.. the fever will not stay up high on the head? :scratchhead: -
I prefer D24...
Wat type of durian? Mao Shan Wang? :evil:
eh.. tatz wat my mum says lah.. i follow.. so it works quite ok for my kids.. so i choose to do it everytime lor.. hee...[/quote] :faint: my mom also ask me to rub flour dough or glass bottle all over her body to keep the fever down...
ya.. if not.. will not feed her medicine...Castle House:
tatz quite high.. but if u bring her to doc.. they sure say is viral.. so i guess bo bian juz sponge her.. if u can get the water pillow soon will b gd.. let her wear socks so tat the fever will not stay up high on the head..
Hm.. wear socks .. wear socks.. the fever will not stay up high on the head? :scratchhead: -
:rotflmao: laughed out loud and bb stared at me :rotflmao:
pssssttt.... SAMH_TAN.. told you..they want to be.. now she is dying to be one..bigsnoopy:
:rahrah: I dying to be xmm again... :evil:
You are going to get it :rotflmao: -
How do u know he got short tongue wor?On leave today n took chance to go to DS's cc to have a parent teacher meeting.. as i missed the one in July as we went for BVPS open hse..
so far all is good.. DS as expected is gd wif numbers but not sight reading.. n pronunication slight problem due to short tongue.. so principal suggested he attend 'Orton Gillingham'.. but he did emphasize tat he is definitely not saying tat DS has disability problems.. but we juz haf to find a method for him to strengthen his language skills..
Anyone heard of Orton Gillingham b4? He told us tat the CC's ex supervisor is doing freelance teaching of tat now.. so ask me to check w her.. which i might do it n c how tings goes for DS.. -
interesting
:faint: my mom also ask me to rub flour dough or glass bottle all over her body to keep the fever down...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.