e3nity:
not sure leh.. i think its from the school..
School yes... received last week.. -
is there another letter from MOE? :scratchhead:
From MOE or Primary School?e3nity:
Hey parents
i saw on one thread that some parents hav received a confirmation letter stating that their DD/DS has been enrolled into the primary school.. Hav u received it?? I didn't.. -
is there another letter from MOE? :scratchhead:
is there another letter from MOE? :scratchhead:[/quote]Got meh?? :scratchhead: :scratchhead:
From MOE or Primary School?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"e3nity\"]Hey parents
i saw on one thread that some parents hav received a confirmation letter stating that their DD/DS has been enrolled into the primary school.. Hav u received it?? I didn't.. -
Haha! No lah... She confirm not Type A... Cos' confirm not my type liao! :razz:
Hm.. seem like your wifey also Type A.. :skeptical:
She just tok abt it... Then no conclusion kind... Until I will kaypo and ask for confirmation then she will say ok lor... Then Majiam before my problem liao.... Duh. :faint:
So at times I also act blur and dun ask so much... Just listen :razz: -
so daring.... just said bigsnoopy isn't your type
She just tok abt it... Then no conclusion kind... Until I will kaypo and ask for confirmation then she will say ok lor... Then Majiam before my problem liao.... Duh. :faint:
so daring.... just said bigsnoopy isn't your typeDaddy

e3nity:
The confirmation letter sent by the sch..Hey parents
i saw on one thread that some parents hav received a confirmation letter stating that their DD/DS has been enrolled into the primary school.. Hav u received it?? I didn't..
Btw, SPI bags got sizes...is it S size is suitable for P1? :scratchhead:
please enlightening this blur blur mummy...what is SPI bag?? what so fantestic? What is the normal price? -
Hello,
self-intro myself..
Joined this forum last yr, but nv really keep up with the post in here.. & i am alway on SMH forum..
Recently have start keeping up with both forums, coz my Gal is going to Pri 1 next yr, luckily i have secure a place for my gal
.. & my son is going to CC next yr, am still looking for 1.. 
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.