Hi hi, today very sianz.....trying to drown my sorrow in llls. The latest topic on bf and DH?
wat is llls???? stand for?? -
choz_cai:
Llls = lor li lor sor....SAHM_TAN:
Hi hi, today very sianz.....trying to drown my sorrow in llls. The latest topic on bf and DH?
wat is llls???? stand for?? -
Think had too much bagel chips with fresh sour cream. Now feel :sick:
Thanks for the cyber time. Will work it out. The climb to Mt Everest starts with the first step right? -
e3nity:
SAHM_TAN, u seems very stress.. how about going out for a walk?? shopping usually makes me happy.. hehe..
Retail therapy works for me... -
choz_cai:
Gave birth last yr. There's a lot to do, the problem lies in progression.SAHM_TAN,
u gave birth last yr?? still bfing??
u feeling stuck at home with bb and nothing to do & troublesome to go out issit??? -
Yes love to buy bookse3nity:
SAHM_TAN, u seems very stress.. how about going out for a walk?? shopping usually makes me happy.. hehe..
Retail therapy works for me... -
Think had too much bagel chips with fresh sour cream. Now feel :sick:
Thanks for the cyber time. Will work it out. The climb to Mt Everest starts with the first step right?
DUN stuffed urself wif so much food hor.. :hugs:
Yes yes.. so take it slowly.. Slow and steady wins the race..
With the kids?
Gave birth last yr. There's a lot to do, the problem lies in progression.choz_cai:
SAHM_TAN,
u gave birth last yr?? still bfing??
u feeling stuck at home with bb and nothing to do & troublesome to go out issit??? -
You watched Just go with it? hehehehe, what is the other movie you watched?
oh kiss, forgot to update you! thanks for the list of Mio movies!
Have watched 2 over the NDP hols. Just go with it is funny indeed! and so heartwarming in the end!
Will catch Black Swan soon if I have time any night this week.
Yes love to buy books[/quote]I seldom read now... No time...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"e3nity\"]SAHM_TAN, u seems very stress.. how about going out for a walk?? shopping usually makes me happy.. hehe..
Retail therapy works for me...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.