ya news will have v comprehensive summary.
I managed to listen half nia.. about the uni thingy..kabalevsky:
but glad for senior citizens and more Uni places for Sgp
Then need to settle my kids.. got distrupted.. will read the new tml..
if i summarise, you will only know what i am concerned about. haha.
i love food so i was very interested when he showed the ITE French cuisine course. wah, so nice. the French chef and students with the Sgp students putting the food on the plate... the presentation looked so good. i felt so hungry and was :drool: :drool: so went fridge to get stuff to eat again. :rotflmao: -
cos your Dh soccer fan mah...
I have both.. Dun ask me y..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Mine is not Mio..
Think daddy D and mine is the same.. we are with Starhub..
that time they said starhub sign exclusive with dunno wat league. then Singtel with another impt league. so if he wanna watch both must sign both! :rotflmao:[/quote]Oh ya lor.. anway our starhub contract ending liao.. so now dh is considering whether wan to renew or not.. -
ya news will have v comprehensive summary.
I managed to listen half nia.. about the uni thingy..Castle House:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
but glad for senior citizens and more Uni places for Sgp
Then need to settle my kids.. got distrupted.. will read the new tml..
if i summarise, you will only know what i am concerned about. haha.
i love food so i was very interested when he showed the ITE French cuisine course. wah, so nice. the French chef and students with the Sgp students putting the food on the plate... the presentation looked so good. i felt so hungry and was :drool: :drool: so went fridge to get stuff to eat again. :rotflmao:[/quote]
Actually she's helping u to spend more money... :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
$1 only..... :siam: -
Still playing?[/quote]for fun with kids only. there's a court near our flat. we don't play with the net. i miss school days, playing with friends. i like other ball games too.kabalevsky:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]I am watching Yonex badminton now.. final...
i like to play badminton.
that's why i think i was only fit when i was in school. after that not much chance to play sports, cos the sports i like all team kind, must have friends then can play. i dislike to jog.
Wait i teach the wrong things... :faint:
bit by bit lah.. xue dao lao huo dao lao..
she learn.. u learn also lor.. -
$1 is ur kid's sch allowance leh.. :evil:MintyMin:
Actually she's helping u to spend more money... :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
$1 only..... :siam:
Got good news?bigsnoopy:
Kids all sleeping? Did u watch the rally?
kids washing up for bed time , rally ended at 9.30pm
applauds to his speech. Sensible -
CayennePepper:
Yup.. Thanks..Rio out on dvd already?
bigsnoopy, hope you feel better! -
wont lah.. simple ones only mah..
Wait i teach the wrong things... :faint:MintyMin:
bit by bit lah.. xue dao lao huo dao lao..
she learn.. u learn also lor..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.