me too :love:Kissgurami:
This is how much Castle House sayang me (da shi ai de) :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: ya.. love you much much.. :rotflmao: -
What are you having for lunch?
I gg IMM for lunch mah.. soon pian lor.. no harm right?? :evil: :rotflmao: -
:scared: :faint: :faint: you wu wu come in and say affair :faint:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Affair?! :yikes: :razz: :siam:Daddy

[quote=\"e3nity\"]no choice gona b his driver.. :xedfingers: hope its just a one time affair..
his meeting place is a site office so cannot go shopping.. just can wait at the canteen..
:offtopic: alrdy!!! this shld appear in FTWM instead.. :rotflmao: -
Am I invited..
me too! cooking curry for dinner :evil:MintyMin:
ME! Mayb.. :evil: asking mum to pass receipe over.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:please:
Ya lor.. if i dun wait kena nag too much.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
U also... I thought u are the lax one...
Mintymin pressured by us :rotflmao: -
Better than taking pill. :rotflmao: :evil:MintyMin:
Pal ur suggestion is.. :shock: :yikes: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
tatz true.. but still... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:faint: encouraging people to llls...
:evil: :evil: U haf ur ways lah..
Pepper Lunch..
What are you having for lunch?MintyMin:
I gg IMM for lunch mah.. soon pian lor.. no harm right?? :evil: :rotflmao:
U wan to join me?
unfortunately yes :rotflmao: :siam: :rotflmao:[/quote]Skip post... :imcool:
Psst... Your fren ah? :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
:faint: -
:faint: encouraging people to llls...MintyMin:
:evil: :evil: U haf ur ways lah..
Anyting wrong w tat?? :skeptical:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.