Ya.. not raining here.. the sun getting brighter now.. :rotflmao:
thanks, peipei.
Hi morning, snow74....snow74:
morning everyone!

pai seh, had been missing for almost 3wks.
my new office here more open concept, so when everybody comes in very difficult to log on. -_-\"
hope everybody is still good good.
Ya, missing quite long times...miss u ler
how's your kid?
we are fine, hope u and ur family doing well too.
just now i log in and saw 1551 pgs already...really
dun think can read back all posts..
snow74:
thanks, peipei.
Hi morning, snow74....peipei73:
[quote=\"snow74\"]morning everyone!

my new office here more open concept, so when everybody comes in very difficult to log on. -_-\"
Ya, missing quite long times...miss u ler
how's your kid?
we are fine, hope u and ur family doing well too.
just now i log in and saw 1551 pgs already...really
dun think can read back all posts..
[/quote]No nid to read bak lah.. juz contd on..
Essential:
Gd morning........
Morning... Why some of u so early? -
snow74:
Hello.. Had been a long time.... How are u? Can log in from home ma...morning everyone!

hope everybody is still good good. -
snow74:
morning everyone!

Hey snow74..
Ya lor.. we miss u leh.. :hugs: Hope all is well w u n kids..
thanks, mintymin.
i also miss contributing to this yakking forum leh... :rotflmao:
miss all of u too, but my typing speed must be very fast...before boss walk pass and saw me...
Ok la....
SO, now reporting to KP.. becomes one of the routine too..Essential:
Hi Mintymin-that is my daily routine.. Hv to wake my DS for school before gg to work...
Is it? West not raining leh...Raining again...
Luckily, my kids are in school le.. if not drenched again.. -
Is it? West not raining leh...Raining again...
Luckily, my kids are in school le.. if not drenched again.. -
morning everyone⦠((:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.