North, near to causeway.... :evil:peipei73:
Raining ler....
:dancing:
where? :scratchhead: -
Trial run for tis week.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
i LOVE LOVE sleeping leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
coz want to hitch ride from DH.. so come wrk early lor..
good 
scrapping the public transport to work?
If i hitch ride frm DH.. means i can't send my DS to CC first... he will definitely b upset if it will last for 2 mths tis way.. so i'll c how it goes..
Raining ler....
:dancing:
Need to work when raining? -
choz_cai:
everyone here is full time working mummies & daddies right?? lol~~
Nope, we have SAHM too not sure about SAHD though... -
he OLD MAN lah.. dun play such tings.. :razz:Daddy

Xmm..... :faint: :razz: :siam:
you don't play xbox or kinect?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
choz_cai:
everyone here is full time working mummies & daddies right?? lol~~
Er.. Most are but all eat snake lor... :siam: -
wooo.. can't drop off DS at CC first? or is it too early?
Trial run for tis week.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
If i hitch ride frm DH.. means i can't send my DS to CC first... he will definitely b upset if it will last for 2 mths tis way.. so i'll c how it goes..
GV bo meh?
at the website http://www.cathay.com.sg
if you can also go to the counter but troublesome i feel..
cathay very far leh.... :nailbite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.