hihi, i just joined the club. im oso very stressed out for my dear son’s P1 registration for phase 2b or…phase 2 c…oh no…
Thanks, she's ok liao. Her body fought backKissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Good night Castle House, tonite so much calmer.
welcome back! hehehehe
how's your BB doing?
:dancing:[/quote]Just watch out for false measles for some bb after high fever..
Thanks will doMintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Thanks, she's ok liao. Her body fought back
:dancing:
Happy for u tat she is well... U take care too and rest more. :snuggles: :hugs:
[/quote] :boogie: Happy that she is ok!
that's great!! :rahrah: Castle House and MintyMin achieved GM1 today!! and Bigsnoopy is on the way to GM1 too aka LLLL Club :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
Thanks, she's ok liao. Her body fought back
:dancing:
:boogie: :rahrah: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing:
Its a Happy day!!
Am heading off to bed.. Tok to u ladies tml!
Good night everyone.. Sweet Dreams! :grphug: -
Thanks will doMintyMin:
Happy for u tat she is well... U take care too and rest more. :snuggles: :hugs:
We parents muz nvr fall sick when our kids fall sick.. and shld nvr fall sick after they recover so tat we can make sure they fully recover.. So a GOOD REST is very impt..
Erm... actually she didn't give me any choice... duh... :razz:
You very nice to go with your wife for slimmingDaddy

Not work lah... Where got so siao on.
Accompany wifey to her slimming thingy... Waste my time. Dd playing with iPad at the side... Duh. -
Er.. didn't ask the PE attire but the blouse is $7. CC uniform different ma. Pri school supplier must sent tender and is a massive big order compared to CC.bigsnoopy:
Oh yeah! The uniform quite ex leh. $10.50 for a pinafore. I heard my friend's DD school only selling at $7
.... my DDs CC uniform is $22
... $10.50 seems cheaper.. what about the blouse and PE attire..? -
dadadia:
hihi, i just joined the club. im oso very stressed out for my dear son's P1 registration for phase 2b or.....phase 2 c....oh no....
welcome dadadia! :boogie: :rahrah: which school is your DS going to?
which phase are you going for
dadadia:
hihi, i just joined the club. im oso very stressed out for my dear son's P1 registration for phase 2b or.....phase 2 c....oh no....
:welcome:
Dun worry.. Any qns u have.. we try to answer and help..
Kissgurami will add u to our list.. -
dadadia:
Welcome! :rahrah: Must state which phase and which school for dear kiss to update. We very professional one! :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.