Yupz!
There will be other opportunities.MintyMin:
hahah.. no leh.. i got gym later..

Tml areadi haf program liao.. swimming n pot luck at uncle's place...
Pal..
You go gym.. then swim.. sure good night rest..
:rotflmao: -
Pal.. Go gym now lah.. Swim tml..

Heading off.. Bye!! -
Bye, so very healthy lifestyle.Pal.. Go gym now lah.. Swim tml..

Heading off.. Bye!! -
Bye..
How to keep fit.. me eat and eat.. :skeptical: -
If your metabolism high, still okBye..
How to keep fit.. me eat and eat.. :skeptical:
errrr... at this age... nan ah... :rotflmao:
Then must work it, work it, to use up the extra calories. You somemore go for teabreak :evil: -
Good Evening .. sorry for real slow reply. Cos was at my cantonment house doing housework. No time to go online to chitchat.Hi Pigrabbiit,
This one is very easy.
Here's the link to the recipe, the blog is not mine heehee. I'm trying out something diiferent abt the butter, will post it here if it worked.
http://happyhomebaking.blogspot.com/2011/07/clearing-cobwebs.html
Your kids are born in the yr of pig and rabbit?
Finally, I'm back at my in laws place. Heehee, have free time again. Oh, my girl is born in Yr of Rooster and son year of Ox. -
Wah, mintymin is so healthy. I think doing housework is my only exercise. Iām too lazy
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.