eh............ no.. :evil:
Have you tried saying it aloud?MintyMin:
will meh.. my nick sound so kiddish meh.. :rotflmao:
snow74:
If you want that bag, then you must hide it....... :evil:
hey, my col also bio that pinkl rabbit bag leh.
keep asking who are buying, she want that bag.
Think whe she saw bakerzin mooncake, she will ask liao...no place to hide de lah, here too open le. :razz:
If you want that bag, then you must hide it....... :evil:snow74:
Pigrabbiit:
Hahaha, ya, I think the Bakerzin's deal is quite good. Mooncake is nice and still comes with nice bags. I got 2 pink bags and 2 red bags. I think this year I'm nuts about Bakerzin. I still join for the 8 days contest trying to win myself a free Bakerzin mooncake. :siao:
hey, my col also bio that pinkl rabbit bag leh.snow74:
:rotflmao: Yeah, just eat and worry about the waistline later. I think the mooncakes will be on sale till 11 sept. So must get it fast. Oh ya, Bakerzin gives nice bag this year!!!! I love the pink rabbit bags. Go check it out!!! :rahrah:
normally early in the morning haven decide where for lunch de leh.
ok.. next time.. we informed each other where we are going early in the morning.. :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
wow.....you gals could have had a reunion :rotflmao:
Pigrabbiit:
:udawoman:
Hahaha, ya, I think the Bakerzin's deal is quite good. Mooncake is nice and still comes with nice bags. I got 2 pink bags and 2 red bags. I think this year I'm nuts about Bakerzin. I still join for the 8 days contest trying to win myself a free Bakerzin mooncake. :siao:snow74:
ok lah, i gotta go liao....will try to log in again, bye!
I can't buy anymore mooncakes liao. I have my 4 egg yolks and teochew yam ones :drool:
Bye, Snow!!! I can see myself going :siao:
snow74:
You can fold the bag into small small piece and hide in your bag :rotflmao:
:udawoman:
ok lah, i gotta go liao....will try to log in again, bye!
bye bye -
I can't buy anymore mooncakes liao. I have my 4 egg yolks and teochew yam ones :drool:
Heehee, ya too much mooncakes is really not good. It has been a while since I buy 4 egg yolks mooncakes. Too expensive!!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.