Good morning all.
MintyMin, how was the match? -
morning, everybody.

just had my bee hoon soto, yummy. -
So you also gain in more ways than one :evil: :rotflmao:
errrr.. ahem.. not for me actually.. but for my boss.. but indirectly.. on my table..
:rotflmao: -
oopppsss.. :oops: ya.. I will put on weight..... :sick: :gloomy:
:hugs: :snuggles:
Juz take more chinese tea after eating it..
Pigrabbiit:
It is considered ex for PCF? I really have no idea how much does PCF really costs until MintyMIn told me the pricing. Maybe I go PM that person and check why is he paying $700 plus. :scratchhead:Castle House:
:yikes: S$700... can't be...
eh...my girl change from tanglin-cairnhill pcf to radin mas pcf, both pcf charging below $140 per mth for their 4-hrly class lor.
$700+ is a full day class? also too ex rite? :yikes: -
Pigrabbiit:
:imcool: Btw, finally I'm the first to type on a brandnew day !!!!! :imcool:
:offtopic:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Good Morning everyone ... It's finally Friday!!!!
Fwah!! U SUPER EARLY leh.. earlier den my pal!!
Morning to u!!
snow74:
boss not around? :evil:morning, everybody.

just had my bee hoon soto, yummy. -
Pigrabbiit:
Udders durian ice cream is really sooo good har???? You have the urge for soooo long. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
durian moon cake?!!! :drool: i wanna eat udders durian ice cream!!!
Eh.. I love it lah.. I tink some others in here also.. :evil:
Urge since wed night only lah.. :evil:
Good morning all.
MintyMin, how was the match?
Good Morning SAHM_TAN..
The match was ok.. DH team lost again.. :rotflmao: their usual players 50% din turn up.. but a good exercise for him..
snow74:
Ooo.. I love mee soto / bee hoon soto.. but usually haf tat for lunch as i love to put chilli in it.. Yummy!!morning, everybody.

just had my bee hoon soto, yummy.
Morning snow74!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.