Sounds chim leh.
no lah
which part cheem? -
The โairโ partโฆ Cook per normal = water??? Then put the rest won it be too watery??? What u mean by parts wor??
The 'air' part... Cook per normal = water??? Then put the rest won it be too watery??? What u mean by parts wor??
air means after washing, drain off the water and dry for 30mins.
When I put the rice in the rice cooker, I let it soak for 30mins before I switch it to cook. The amt of water is the same as I would use for the qty of rice.
The part thing is 3 tablespoon rice vinegar, 2 tablespoon sugar and 1 teaspoon salt -
11am...Finally appear lieow.... :evil:
Wat time he finish enrichment? -
shiok....den i manage to buy my UDDER's ice cream!!!
SAHM, u bought the school bag? DS tried SPI bag at Taka last 2 week, but he not interested cos no cartoon. He insisted want a \"cars\" school bag, so i bought one fr taobao. The bag also ergo type....Can check the school bag off my list
Saw a pencil box that was light and easy to organise the stationery but DD1 was not interested -
Ya.. They find put that Castle house keeping posting in KSP.... :evil:
use phone :evil: -
yup, bought the school bag liao.
SAHM, u bought the school bag? DS tried SPI bag at Taka last 2 week, but he not interested cos no cartoon. He insisted want a \"cars\" school bag, so i bought one fr taobao. The bag also ergo type....
DD1 wanted a barbie design but I told her, we are buying a school bag not a shopping bag :evil:
She will probably complain to me when she sees her classmates carrying barbie, Hello Kitty and other designs bag :evil: -
How long will it take for the bag to reach u?
Wah.. so happening today ah the forum.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.