Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      poppy15

Tokidoki:
      2005 parents very active this mth due to P1 registration. πŸ˜‰

:hi5: πŸ˜„

snow74

favianboy:
        Hi all,

Do not be too stressful when cannot get in to the school of your choice.
        Do a transfer when they are in lower primary.
        dun mind elaborate abit? πŸ˜“

snow74

Daddy 😧

:faint: not netball la.. Netball.. I played for school.. with other team members..

I was with the track n field as well.. I run for 100m, 200m, 800m.. and relay.. so most of it was either 1st or 2nd hahaha.. that's why i got Individual Girl's Champion lor.. :love: :razz:

Your track n field team only got u ah? Never give others chance to take part :razz:
          Like the CCAs nowadays... only those kids with medal calibre get a chance to take part... CMI...

pai seh har, abit sua gu.
          now is school select student to join in cca, not student select which cca they wanna join in meh? so diff... :scratchhead:

tigger88

snow74:
            favianboy:

Hi all,

That's what I plan to do also. If my DS1 cannot get in through P2C balloting, I will do PV for DD (for 2014 intake). When my DD gets into the sch, I will transfer DS1 back to the sch.

snow74

tigger88:
              snow74:

[quote=\"favianboy\"]Hi all,

That's what I plan to do also. If my DS1 cannot get in through P2C balloting, I will do PV for DD (for 2014 intake). When my DD gets into the sch, I will transfer DS1 back to the sch.[/quote]oh...can like that de ah?
              but by then, how old will ur ds1 be liao?
              was thinking if my dd1 already very comfy with all her friends and env there le, is it still a advisable to \"move\" her when she already pri 4 then?

agnesleong

Hihi, still remember me? the newbie just join ytd...

Mummies here really yaking a lot lo.. πŸ˜‚

I saw the debates at P1 reg thread also, everyone have individual opinion.
                There wont be a perfect system tat satisfied everyone de right...

Went over the club 2009 kiddo, saw some 'familiar' faces there.
                Quite a few of us have 2005 & 2009 kiddos ya... :salute:

Btw i just step in office a while ago also, i m in retail so start late end late.
                When u all r talking abt bird nest last night i still at shop lo..
                Guess most of u r heading to lunch or already come back from lunch ya..

deardar

agnesleong

i believe u r not the only one (newbie)
                  i also newbie jus joined few days ago. trying to catch up with the posts here…
                  btw m gg for my lunchie now… hehehe

snow74

deardar:
                    agnesleong

i believe u r not the only one (newbie)
                    i also newbie jus joined few days ago. trying to catch up with the posts here...
                    btw m gg for my lunchie now... hehehe
                    hi-5, me too...think that is why both of us are still yellow belt...hee hee...

swpf

Hi hi I have 2 DD, 2005 and 2009…

Castle House

Daddy 😧
                        Your track n field team only got u ah? Never give others chance to take part :razz:

Like the CCAs nowadays... only those kids with medal calibre get a chance to take part... CMI...
                        :rotflmao: I am not the only one in the track n field la.. :faint: but am one of the fastest sprinter.. hehe.. that's why we have others who form a team for the relay..

CMI can mean 'Can Make It' too.. you know.. πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 212 / 3099

cucumberry127C
                        cucumberry127