You plan to do so.. hehe..
:? Orhh.... :idea:favianboy:
Hi all,
Do not be too stressful when cannot get in to the school of your choice.
Do a transfer when they are in lower primary.
Pei Chun not your choice?
snow74:
erm... u colour blind ah? :razz:
hi-5, me too...think that is why both of us are still yellow belt...hee hee...deardar:
agnesleong
i believe u r not the only one (newbie)
i also newbie jus joined few days ago. trying to catch up with the posts here...
btw m gg for my lunchie now... hehehe -
You plan to do so.. hehe..
:? Orhh.... :idea:Daddy

[quote=\"favianboy\"]Hi all,
Do not be too stressful when cannot get in to the school of your choice.
Do a transfer when they are in lower primary.
Pei Chun not your choice?
[/quote]Erm... not planning... where got time... :razz:
snow74:
pai seh har, abit sua gu.
Your track n field team only got u ah? Never give others chance to take part :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:faint: not netball la.. Netball.. I played for school.. with other team members..
I was with the track n field as well.. I run for 100m, 200m, 800m.. and relay.. so most of it was either 1st or 2nd hahaha.. that's why i got Individual Girl's Champion lor.. :love: :razz:
Like the CCAs nowadays... only those kids with medal calibre get a chance to take part... CMI...
now is school select student to join in cca, not student select which cca they wanna join in meh? so diff... :scratchhead:[/quote]Maybe that's why SIL sent her 2 kids for \"enrichment\" in CCA when young - she got personal trainer and coach to train her kids in table-tennis and track-and-field, so they will be selected to join in the pri school's CCA (her kids represent their school in competitions), and then prepare them for DSA to good secondary schools based on sports ability. Not cheap, $300+ per month per kid for once a week lesson. I really :salute: her. -
:rotflmao: aiyo... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
erm... u colour blind ah? :razz:snow74:
hi-5, me too...think that is why both of us are still yellow belt...hee hee...
snow74.. you orange belt le..
Daddy D. yak more.. you will be up a level soon.. :razz: :boogie: -
erm... u colour blind ah? :razz:[/quote]huh? deardar not yellow belt meh?
hi-5, me too...think that is why both of us are still yellow belt...hee hee...snow74:
[quote=\"deardar\"]agnesleong
i believe u r not the only one (newbie)
i also newbie jus joined few days ago. trying to catch up with the posts here...
btw m gg for my lunchie now... hehehe
or i after lunch effect again?
hehehe.... plan your time.. will have all the time you want.. :celebrate:
Erm... not planning... where got time... :razz: -
:rotflmao: aiyo... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
erm... u colour blind ah? :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"snow74\"]
hi-5, me too...think that is why both of us are still yellow belt...hee hee...
snow74.. you orange belt le..
Daddy D. yak more.. you will be up a level soon.. :razz: :boogie:[/quote]oic...how come suddenly orange belt de? ha ha...
a post ago i was still yellow belt leh...and think its time i go update my graphic drivers liao, it really display more like yellow instead of orange. -
DaddyD... 20 more to GM1... :rahrah:
JGMum:
Like that also can... :salute:
Maybe that's why SIL sent her 2 kids for \"enrichment\" in CCA when young - she got personal trainer and coach to train her kids in table-tennis and track-and-field, so they will be selected to join in the pri school's CCA (her kids represent their school in competitions), and then prepare them for DSA to good secondary schools based on sports ability. Not cheap, $300+ per month per kid for once a week lesson. I really :salute: her.
I always thought those DSA are for those cannot study one... that's why got this \"back-door\"... at least during my time... those in the respective sports group(track n field/gymnastic)... always get to skip classes to attend their trainings...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.