so sorry. Typo. Has resent to your email. Thanks!tigger88,
after sending Dr Yeap files, system returned error msg, says yr email got error.
you have another email ? Just email me directly to [email protected].
Do not pm me, as i dun logon to KSP messages often. -
hmm, i just found that CCA needs to be paid for by parents. Does anyone know more about this?
What type of CCA? I thought normal ones are free unless some special ones? -
tigger88:
Ballet... Squash?Kissgurami:
What type of CCA? I thought normal ones are free unless some special ones?
That's the thing, not sure what are normal and what are special
Bak frm Lunch!
celtricia:
Bak frm Lunch!
Woohoo!!!! :imcool: -
celtricia:
Bak frm Lunch!
Woohoo!!!! :imcool:
Can chit chat liao.. heehee.. though boss still ard.. :evil: -
No worry! all of you are WELCOME. Once i receive yr email, will forward Dr. Yeap Maths slides to you.

Just email u. Thanks. -
celtricia:
So sleepy now... :snooze:
Can chit chat liao.. heehee.. though boss still ard.. :evil: -
So sleepy now... :snooze:celtricia:
Can chit chat liao.. heehee.. though boss still ard.. :evil:
Dun lah.. Wake up!!!! LoLz..
My back aching like mad now..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.