Had a heavy lunch right? :laugh:
So sleepy now... :snooze:celtricia:
Can chit chat liao.. heehee.. though boss still ard.. :evil: -
ok ok, will make a cuppa of mocha soon.celtricia:
Dun lah.. Wake up!!!! LoLz..
My back aching like mad now..
why back aching? did you do the eastern run?
Yes! Go for ur mocha..
I tink i walked to fast to IMM and bak to office with heels.. tatz y.. plus i tink PMS lah.. :xedfingers: tat its PMS.. -
Had a heavy lunch right? :laugh:[/quote]hmm not really.. just nasi padang...
So sleepy now... :snooze:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]
Can chit chat liao.. heehee.. though boss still ard.. :evil:
celtricia:
*pei fu peifu* you walked to IMM! I am a lazy piggie , barely can drag my heels anywhere
Yes! Go for ur mocha..
I tink i walked to fast to IMM and bak to office with heels.. tatz y.. plus i tink PMS lah.. :xedfingers: tat its PMS..
yup gonna make a cuppa now , you PMS long time le.. :siam: -
celtricia:
celtricia,
Yes! Go for ur mocha..
I tink i walked to fast to IMM and bak to office with heels.. tatz y.. plus i tink PMS lah.. :xedfingers: tat its PMS..
Your menses still not here yet? I think maybe not PMS... :evil: :evil: -
tigger88:
that's what I said!! but cletricia say \"no no\" :boogie:
celtricia,
Your menses still not here yet? I think maybe not PMS... :evil: :evil: -
*pei fu peifu* you walked to IMM! I am a lazy piggie , barely can drag my heels anywhereceltricia:
Yes! Go for ur mocha..
yup gonna make a cuppa now , you PMS long time le.. :siam:
Hahah.. I aws walked to IMM, no pt waiting for the bus.. since it is alway FULL BOARD..
Where got PMS long time.. :roll: Last mth also late for 5 days.. tis round late for 6 days.. :skeptical: -
celtricia:
i panic if even 2 days late... :frustrated:
Hahah.. I aws walked to IMM, no pt waiting for the bus.. since it is alway FULL BOARD..
Where got PMS long time.. :roll: Last mth also late for 5 days.. tis round late for 6 days.. :skeptical:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.