WAH! Reading this in the car , it is SAHM in those theads :siam: I just went to KPO :rotflmao:[/quote]Trying to push to others ah? :evil:
:faint: ... I m not the one to set the trend hor... SAHM_tan n kiss set de...bigsnoopy:
trend mah.. :evil:
So i tot mayb i shld follow?? :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:scared: :yikes:
Then she can worry about A levels more intensely :evil:CayennePepper:
x
For snoopy lah
Then she can go straight to worry about A levels! :siam:
:faint: :faint: -
:faint: actually I din use it at all... Don want to disturb the mind unless really cannot handle then resort to this...bigsnoopy:
:faint: so fast? How u influence? Share leh...
Just through normal conversation when the chance arises. When they are younger, parents' words of wisdom stick in their brain easier, when older unconsciously, they will follow one :evil:
Plus there's the 5 mins of unconscious influence mah when they are sleeping. You should know about this too right? :evil: -
Trying to push to one another ah?Kissgurami:
WAH! Reading this in the car , it is SAHM in those theads :siam: I just went to KPO :rotflmao:
hey, I just read and post there hor, I never bring it here, you were the one who brought it up hor :pokeeye: -
I also cant nap.. coz.. got viewing again..[/quote]Ya very mafan de....
wa.. Ur DH on leh.. Too bad I can't nap...bigsnoopy:
Ya manz.. nw Dh gg for 2nd soccer match liao. m staying hm.. gd to nap.. :rotflmao:
... -
Not serious ah? But I interested leh.. Which maths enrichment so power? Can pm me if cannot say here?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :faint: :faint: :faint: -
Trying to push to one another ah?
The term is clarification :rotflmao: -
Not serious ah? But I interested leh.. Which maths enrichment so power? Can pm me if cannot say here?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :faint: :faint: :faint:
:evil: u not interested meh? One subject to worry about leh...
CayennePepper:
Try to free her weekdays so have enough time for her sch work revision n rest. DD1 nvr attend any academic classes, juz art, piano n swimming classes. Restrict all these activities till 1pm on wkends from nxt yr. Hope I don't nd to send her for any tuition class :xedfingers:Baking Mum:
Good morning. Juz came back aft DD1 swimming lesson. Now getting ready for her another concert rehearsal. Then got to work in the pm. Where's my weekends? :frustrated:
Move some activities to weekdays?
I'm trying hard to do that... Took out all academic classes for next year, but even with very few activities left, still finding it a headache to arrange for three kids. Grrrrr! -
Questionβ¦
They live in a HDB flat.
Or
They live in an HDB flat.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.