:faint: not difficult to guess your living lifestyle from the way you describe..
But.. hm.. Singapore boiled water should be quite safe la.. at least drink from there la.. if not later.. your girl will suffer.. -
cayennepepper, now I feel much better.. thought I was :siao: when I was asked why don't I bring DDs to library... was too afraid mention what if some irresponsible parent brought their kid with HFMD and touch the books...
Ya lor... That y I make her wash n sanitize after everything... Go public toilet also...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
i like library selections... but don't like the idea of many hands on the books... :evil:
so I rather get the books on my own..
bigsnoopy... my bag has turned into dettol hand sanitizer, wipes and always tissue packets .... BF say I molly cuddle them too much :skeptical:[/quote]Then wat about public playground and especially the swimming pool is very easy to kena hfmd... My friend condo hv one case then in the end all kids who use the pool from that condo also kena cos that irresponsible kid swim in that pool... -
Add 1 more....bigsnoopy, are you going to get her a bottle of sanitiser for school too?
CayennePepper, I thought I was the only one who has nightmare about public toilets
by the way... I am packing wipes for DD1 to school.. :oops: :oops: -
I know she won use de la... So don bother... Public toilet I hv to keep reminding DD not to talk and quickly do quickly go... The toilet here getting worse...bigsnoopy, are you going to get her a bottle of sanitiser for school too?
CayennePepper, I thought I was the only one who has nightmare about public toilets -
I don’t do sanitiser, I just feel it’s more chemical.
I only use sanitiser if there’s no soap in the toilet, and this is when I’m overseas. Even in kindy, I asked the teachers to just let the kids wash hands with soap and lay off the sanitiser. -
Aiya wet wet water la...CayennePepper:
WAH. 2500 pages of llls!!!
you have now experience the power of our llls :rotflmao:
:evil: -
shockingly.... DDs dont go playground that much :oops: :oops: :oops:
Then wat about public playground and especially the swimming pool is very easy to kena hfmd... My friend condo hv one case then in the end all kids who use the pool from that condo also kena cos that irresponsible kid swim in that pool...
and omg :yikes: .... I try to minimise the risks
their swimming lessons aren't at public pool or condo so hopefully reduced risks
shopping centres de still ok.. I always wipe first before use... but not those kopi tiam ones.. can avoid will avoid..
I know she won use de la... So don bother... Public toilet I hv to keep reminding DD not to talk and quickly do quickly go... The toilet here getting worse...SAHM_TAN:
bigsnoopy, are you going to get her a bottle of sanitiser for school too?
CayennePepper, I thought I was the only one who has nightmare about public toilets -
She won la.. Got my genes ma... :evil::faint: not difficult to guess your living lifestyle from the way you describe..
But.. hm.. Singapore boiled water should be quite safe la.. at least drink from there la.. if not later.. your girl will suffer.. -
Aiya wet wet water la...[/quote]yes, during our hey days :evil:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]WAH. 2500 pages of llls!!!
you have now experience the power of our llls :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.