Hmm I have not done it yet.... Not sure how beneficial it would be.
Did you buy education savings insurance thingy? It might not be able to cover the full cost but might still help.
was just going to pay off my HDB, sell and move over

Dd never get Class 1A... Can complain a not? :razz:
The school stream so so early? -
Wah! Daddy You wu wu from nowhere :rotflmao:Daddy

[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]how come iphone don hv stuck out tongue and poke eyes de??
U never ask your Siri? :razz:
How is your DD?[/quote]
Good... Today wife bring dd go cut short hair... :razz: -
:yikes: surely not.... :scratchhead:Daddy

Not stream lah... Just assign class... Also dunno how the sch assign for Pri 1? :?Daddy

Your DD won't
Good... Today wife bring dd go cut short hair... :razz:
?
DD1 keeping long hair for P1... -
Well, after selling, there should be a sum, maybe can afford 1 DD's tertiary edu. As for the other, there's one way to have a sum of money but will have to give up something some will consider very precious, while for others it's ok to give up, since there's substitute liao
Hmm I have not done it yet.... Not sure how beneficial it would be.SAHM_TAN:
Did you buy education savings insurance thingy? It might not be able to cover the full cost but might still help.
was just going to pay off my HDB, sell and move over

Not stream lah... Just assign class... Also dunno how the sch assign for Pri 1? :?
oh my... Does it matter which alphabet
I used to be in Class 1H , then stream in P4 to 4A... think at pri 1 , it doesn't matter that much right...? or it is just me? -
I have yet to work that out.. weighing between selling or renting out?
Well, after selling, there should be a sum, maybe can afford 1 DD's tertiary edu. As for the other, there's one way to have a sum of money but will have to give up something some will consider very precious, while for others it's ok to give up, since there's substitute liao
will work on that in 2013 when I am considering my next purchase coz at that time, BF might join so dual income for home purchase, we might look at something different. .. things to think about... :stupid: -
Not stream lah... Just assign class... Also dunno how the sch assign for Pri 1? :?[/quote]could be by registration phase, by surname, whereby all students are alphabetically arranged and assign number 1 - XX depending on number of classes and then all the 1s in a class, all the 2s in the other class , there are so many ways, if the kids are not tested before assigning the class.
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Dd never get Class 1A... Can complain a not? :razz:
The school stream so so early?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.