How are you going to spend your 4 days holiday? -
not yet la...change 4s first :evil:MintyMin:
:evil: iphone 5 out liao meh?
hahaha.. c how first..
mine on 25 Jan hor...the first day of sch after cny[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]DD1's tingxie revised to after cny. So will stop revision and start again after

SAHM.. ya lor.. the tingxie revision have to do it after CNY liao.. haiz.. nxt one on 31 Jan..
serious ah.. :shock: :nailbite:
if its for DS.. sure die liao lor.. hw to enjoy CNY like tat.. -
I am back...
Boss left for meeting.. now is my free time..
Doing housekeeping later..
Pal.. same here.. but boss gg to b bak later.. but i will b gone by den.. :evil:
Good la.. now can relac abit..
Pal.. same here.. but boss gg to b bak later.. but i will b gone by den.. :evil:
Now clearing my filing first.. then housekeeping.. then balek kampung.. :imcool: :boogie: -
Got 4 days meh? Paiseh I fri then start work...Daddy D..
How are you going to spend your 4 days holiday?
Everyday \"nua\" lor... :razz: -
I m planning to balek kampung earlier if possible.. :evil:
Good la.. now can relac abit..MintyMin:
Now clearing my filing first.. then housekeeping.. then balek kampung.. :imcool: :boogie:
:shock: so shiok.. might as well take Friday off as well... :razz:
Got 4 days meh? Paiseh I fri then start work...Castle House:
Daddy D..
How are you going to spend your 4 days holiday?
Everyday \"nua\" lor... :razz:
nua at home.. :skeptical: -
Woohoo, now left me alone in the department (Actually 2 ppl in the office)... Yeah :evil:
ds sch give newsletter to indicate, den ask ds to write in handbook.. plus FT sms me to remind.. so many reminders of wearing traditional clothes, definitely remember. but also ask us not to let them wear jeans and tee shirt.. n muz wear sch socks n shoes..[/quote]I find kind of funny to wear socks n shoes with trad clothes leh...peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]ya... the school did not mention abt wearing traditional wear.. think for Primary onwards .. won't have such practise le.. as difficult to monitor....
ds sch newletter stated wearing trad clothes
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.