Are you sure your dd1
DD1 doesnt have homework so her weekdays and weekends areCayennePepper:
Er, nothing! I don't know how to use assessment books help my kids learn :oops: And gotta mark
I am too nua...
dd's school is more on than ds1's. All those worksheets should be enough for her wor.
all day long :evil:
:rotflmao: she
Are you sure your dd1
all day long :evil:
with her badminton, art , chinese and assessments
Ok… not all the books are meant for my kids lah… They also p1 and k1 only neh…
I ex teacher mah… And now teaching tuition… Some are for my own reference purpose… (i mean for now)… They will only get to use them when time comes…
Kiss: i have a lot of the chinese resource… But hor sometimes also nuar… so did do things consistently…
I have gotten the set of 四五快读 liao… One set from local seller… Ordered yday rcev this morning… My bro is going to ship in another set for me from taobao i think… Then i can teach ds1and dd2 together soon… -
CayennePepper,
So nice that your dd is a avid reader. I’m working with dd1 on her reading. -
mummyscopio:
Why do you need 2 sets. I one set for 3 kids.Ok... not all the books are meant for my kids lah... They also p1 and k1 only neh...
I ex teacher mah... And now teaching tuition... Some are for my own reference purpose... (i mean for now)... They will only get to use them when time comes...
Kiss: i have a lot of the chinese resource... But hor sometimes also nuar... so did do things consistently...
I have gotten the set of 四五快读 liao... One set from local seller.. Ordered yday rcev this morning... My bro is going to ship in another set for me from taobao i think... Then i can teach ds1and dd2 together soon...
oooo which two topics?
Mass and measuring, and 3D shapes. -
Could you DS listen in to your tuition sessions or you aren't teaching chinese?
Why do you need 2 sets. I one set for 3 kids.mummyscopio:
Ok... not all the books are meant for my kids lah... They also p1 and k1 only neh...
I ex teacher mah... And now teaching tuition... Some are for my own reference purpose... (i mean for now)... They will only get to use them when time comes...
Kiss: i have a lot of the chinese resource... But hor sometimes also nuar... so did do things consistently...
I have gotten the set of 四五快读 liao... One set from local seller.. Ordered yday rcev this morning... My bro is going to ship in another set for me from taobao i think... Then i can teach ds1and dd2 together soon...
errrrr hv topic on 3d shapes meh?bigsnoopy:
oooo which two topics?
Mass and measuring, and 3D shapes. -
No homework... i like!!!
DD1 doesnt have homework so her weekdays and weekends are
CayennePepper:
Yup, even if she has it, somehow she completes it in school or has that 1 worksheet which doesnt take long.
No homework... i like!!!Kissgurami:
DD1 doesnt have homework so her weekdays and weekends are
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.